Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Sun 05-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Sun 05-Feb-2016
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated

05-Feb-2016

286 Davidson, Rod Yes

287 Davidson, Sandy Yes sandyd@nortelnetworks.com

4120 Davies, Bonnie No

4119 Davies, Craig James Yes craig@designone.bc.ca

Davies, Danny No

5877 Davies, Jennifer Lynn Fabian Yes rjfabian@rttinc.com

5879 Davies, Jim No

288 Davies, Jim Yes

Davies, Lance No

289 Davies, Larry Yes lgd54@hotmail.com
11116 Davies, Lynn Lost 08-Aug-2005
11381 Davies, Mary Anne No 08-Jan-2006

5878 Davies, Micheline Charack No
11382 Davies, Patricia No 08-Jan-2006
10339 Davies, Peter Lost 18-May-2003

6936 Davies, Ralph No

Davies, Randy No
11380 Davies, Richard (Rick) Thomas Yes rdavies5@carolina.rr.com 08-Jan-2006
10671 Davies, Robin Lost 02-May-2004

Davies, Sue No

290 Davies, Troy Yes

5786 Davis, Bobby-Ada No
10555 Davis, Brenda Jane Frechette Yes bfrechette@charter.net 12-Apr-2004

1904 Davis, Cathy Rae Spradbrow Yes chattycathy7@hotmail.com
10418 Davis, Cheryl Lost 08-Dec-2003

3996 Davis, Colin F Yes davisdesign@swna.com
10156 Davis, Des Lost 27-Feb-2003
11005 Davis, Don Lost 14-Apr-2005

2341 Davis, Doreen No

Davis, Doris No

5581 Davis, Doug No

4964 Davis, Faye Cottingham Yes fayecott@shaw.ca

291 Davis, Gary Yes

5286 Davis, Gary No

292 Davis, Gary (Buddy) Yes garpal@bc.sympatico.ca

4966 Davis, Glenn No

4968 Davis, Gregg No

4001 Davis, Jay Edward Yes madval@sprint.ca

90 Davis, Jill Bessey Yes
10420 Davis, Judy Lost 08-Dec-2003

5284 Davis, June Ditson Yes jditson@telus.net

315 Davis, June Ditson Yes

3213 Davis, Ken No

4965 Davis, Kent No

4002 Davis, Larry No

5287 Davis, Maureen No

1239 Davis, Maureen Ward Yes

4967 Davis, Patti No

1900 Davis, Peter George Yes pdavis@ns.sympatico.ca

5285 Davis, Rob No

293 Davis, Rob Yes

3997 Davis, Robin No

1903 Davis, Tammy No

1902 Davis, Terry No

294 Davis, Terry Yes

1901 Davis, Tim No airforcebrat55@hotmail.com

295 Davis, Tim Yes
10935 Dawe, Lisa Lost 13-Oct-2004

6625 Dawes, Chris Wayne Yes cdawes@idccanada.com

6626 Dawes, Ken No

CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
Page 2 of 9
First Previous Next Last
05-Feb-2016
To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca


Return to CAFBA Membership Alphabetical Listing - Individual Members Listing

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com