Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Fri 30-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Fri 30-Mar-2018
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated

30-Mar-2018

F
Fader, Rick Yes rick.fader@gmail.com 30-Mar-2018

1286 Faessler, Angela Wonitowy Yes

1039 Fagnan, Sonja Yes Skywalker@Lacbbs.com
10375 Fahlman, Bill E Yes wfahlman@citytel.net 15 Jan 2004
10376 Fahlman, Rick No 15 Jan 2004
10377 Fahlman, Ron No 15 Jan 2004

3689 Fair, Gabriele Yes

3690 Fair, Marilyn Yes

5292 Fairall, Brad No

5291 Fairall, Jimmy (Jim) Douglas Yes j_fairall@hotmail.com

361 Fairbairn, Don Yes
11410 Falconer, Krista Yes kfalconer@shaw.ca 30-Jan-2006

4022 Falder, Cathy No

4021 Falder, Karen Louise Garrioch Yes garrioch@seaside.net

Falk, Alan David Yes alandf@shaw.ca

Falk, Colin No

Falk, Roger No

Falkenham, Valerie No

6602 Falkner, Ted No

6096 Fallis, Cindy No

4851 Fallis, Cyndy No

6807 Fallis, Marilyn No

6198 Fane, Kathy No

2928 Fanset, Connie No

2933 Fanset, Dale No

2927 Fanset, Darlene No

2931 Fanset, David No

2929 Fanset, Deane No

2932 Fanset, Joe No

2930 Fanset, Shane No

2926 Fanset, Teresa Lynn Wilson Yes wilsont@globalserve.net

1279 Fanset, Teresa Wilson Yes

1525 Faqueny, Cherry No

370 Farmer, Diane Finkle Yes dianefinkle@hotmail.com 20 Aug 2004
10071 Farmer, Paul Lost 12-Feb-2003

362 Farquharson, Sharon Yes

4014 Farraway, Jo-Ann No

4366 Farrell, Craig Yes craigfarrell@hotmail.com

Farrell, Donna No

Farrell, Jennifer No

Farrell,Joanne Lee Yes wilikifar@sympatico.ca
10800 Farrell, Paul Lost 24 Jun 2004

Farrell, Tracy No

1616 Farrer, Lance No

1506 Farvolden, John No
11156 Faset, Guy Lost 26-Aug-2005

5674 Faulds, Margaret No

5592 Faust, David No

5591 Faust, Derek No

5594 Faust, Karen No

5593 Faust, Lynne No

5590 Faust, Michael Alan Yes mfaust@shuswap.net

363 Fawcett, Art Yes

3967 Fawcett, Lorraine No

364 Fawcett, Sue Yes

6697 Fecteau, Richard No

CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
Page 1 of 7
First Previous Next Last
30-Mar-2018
To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca


Return to CAFBA Membership Alphabetical Listing - Individual Members Listing

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com