Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Sun 29 Jan 2016
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Thu 19 Jan 2016
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated

19 Jan 2016

400 Gardner, Paul Yes

4742 Gardner, Robyn No

6776 Gardner, Tony (Anthony) No

6144 Gariepy, Jeff No
11392 Gark, Gordon Robert Yes airboss@xcelco.on.ca 19-Jan-2006

1509 Garland, Bill No
9976 Garland, Colleen No 05-Dec-2002

1508 Garland, Murray No
3532 Garland, Patti Lynn Simms Yes simmsp@dfo-mpo.gc.ca 01-Dec-2011

1142 Garlinski, Toni Tierney Yes

4557 Garner, Glen No

2596 Garrett, Bob No
10616 Garrett, Brett Frederick Yes bgarrett@cablerocket.com 18-Oct-2005
2443 Garrett, Lisa Janetta Gibeault Yes mlgibeault@shaw.ca 11-Sep-2004

6282 Garrioch, Barbara Sorokan Yes sorokan7@netscape.net

6025 Garry, Debbie No

6024 Garry, Susan Elizabeth Urie Yes surie@cshp.ca

5607 Garvin, Arlene No

5609 Garvin, David (deceased) No

5608 Garvin, Ellen No

5606 Garvin, Neil No

5610 Garvin, Patricia No

5605 Garvin, Shirley Ann Forrest Yes sgarvin8@aol.com

2803 Gaston, Cheryle May St Georges Yes maurice.st-georges@ns.sympatico.ca

2802 Gaston, Ron F Yes rgaston@ns.symaptico.ca 22-Jul-2004

2748 Gately, Karen No

6151 Gathercole, Kristi June Horne Yes kchorne@telusplanet.net

6152 Gathercole, Todd No

6153 Gathercole, Wendy No

3669 Gatien, Pam Yes
11243 Gaudet, Christine No 04-Oct-2005
11240 Gaudet, Coreen Margaret Pellerine Yes spellerine@ns.sympatico.ca 04-Oct-2005
11242 Gaudet, David No 04-Oct-2005

1026 Gaudet, Denise Freitag Yes ylandry@ns.sympatico.ca

2625 Gaudet, Diane Audet No

6127 Gaudet, Frank E Yes gaudet@islandtelecom.com
11241 Gaudet, Kenneth No 04-Oct-2005

6128 Gaudet, Michael No

6030 Gaudette, Bob No
10718 Gaudette, David Lost 21-May-2004
10719 Gaudette, Kenny Lost 21-May-2004
11318 Gauldreault, Charmaine Lost 21-Nov-2005

2445 Gaumond, Eloise Yes loubern@ICAN.NET

2446 Gaumond, Michel No

2444 Gaumond, Nicole Diane Yes kat_guy@sympatico.ca

4873 Gauthier, Ann No

6783 Gauthier, Bruce No

5844 Gauthier, Christine No
9961 Gauthier, Danny Lost 19-Jul-2001

4877 Gauthier, Diana No

1644 Gauthier, Diane No

6782 Gauthier, Don V Yes dongauthier@ns.sympatico.ca

4874 Gauthier, Doug No

6784 Gauthier, Iona No

CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
28-Oct-2005
First Previous Next Last
Page 2 of 10

Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com