Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Wed 28-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Wed 28-Mar-2018
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated


Jack, Andrea No

Jack, Kelley No

Jack, Rebecca No

Jack, Susan Rena Yes Susan.Nicholchuk@css.gov.on.ca
10336 Jackson, Carol No 18-May-2003
10337 Jackson, Heather No 18-May-2003
11026 Jackson, Lee Lost 25-Apr-2005
11025 Jackson, Lynn Lost 25-Apr-2005
10335 Jackson, Scott R.C. Yes jayeandscott@shaw.ca 18-May-2003
10338 Jackson, Valerie No 18-May-2003

Jacobs, Carol No

Jacobs, Debbie Yes debbie.jacobs@statcan.ca
10987 Jacobson, Linda Irene Banfill Yes lindabanfill@yahoo.ca 13-Jun-2005

10013 Jaffray, Douglas James Yes DouglasJ._Jaffray@telus.net 02-Feb-2003

10014 Jaffray, Teresa No 02-Feb-2003

9937 Jamieson, Gord Yes gjamies1@telusplanet.net 14-May-2004

Jamieson, Jamie J Yes jamie.jamieson@mjcatholic.ca

Jamieson, Jody No

9936 Jamieson, Judith No
5660 Jansen, David W Yes djansen666@hotmail.com 10-Jan-2005

Jarvis, Cheryl No
11033 Jeffers, Cindy Lost 26-Apr-2005

Jenkins, Beth No

Jenkins, Jackie No
11191 Jensen, Krista Lee Yes jensen90@hotmail.com 11-Sep-2005
11192 Jensen, Paul No 11-Sep-2005
2951 Jepson, David Yes david.jepson2@bellaliant.net 28-Mar-2018
Johncox, Kenneth Yes kjohncox@sympatico.ca 11-Feb-2018
10688 Johnson, A Mark Yes mark.johnsson@3web.net 14-Nov-2005

Johnson, Bernard No
11098 Johnson, David No 20-May-2005

Johnson, Debbie No

Johnson, Diane No
11099 Johnson, Erik No 20-May-2005

Johnson, Joan No

Johnson, Joanne No
11097 Johnson, Kaaren Pearce Yes kaarenontheroof@rogers.com 20-May-2005
10170 Johnson, Karen Lost 03-Mar-2003

Johnson, Lorna No
1490 Johnson, Penny Lost 14-May-2005

Johnson, Phil J Yes johno@ns.sympatico.ca

Johnson, Robert (Bob) Yes rijohnson5@hotmail.com

Johnston, David No
10107 Johnston, Richard (Rick) Lost 18-Feb-2003
10139 Johnston, Shelly Lost 24-Feb-2003
875 Johnstone, Diane D Pearen Yes dpearen@shaw.ca 25-Jan-2002

9940 Johnstone, James (Jim) No 01-May-2004

9939 Johnstone, Janice No 01-May-2004

9941 Johnstone, William (Bill) Mervyn Yes wmjohnstone@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016
10649 Joliceur, Marc Lost 30-Apr-2004

Jones, Barbara No
11053 Jones, Henry Yes kihjones@mailinator.com 04-Feb-2016
10833 Jones, Lu Lost 16-Jul-2004
11319 Jones, Mark Lost 21-Nov-2005

Jones, Wendy No
10196 Jones, Wilfred B Yes wiljones@shaw.ca 18-Mar-2003
10055 Jordan, Cathy No 08-Feb-2003

Jordon, Jim No
11188 Jupp, Joy Lost 08-Sep-2005
11262 Justus, Dale No 26-Oct-2005
11261 Justus, Laurence No 26-Oct-2005
11259 Justus, Phil Yes pjustus@magma.ca 26-Oct-2005
11260 Justus, Sharon No 26-Oct-2005

CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
Page 1 of 1
First Previous Next Last
11-Feb-2018
To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca


Return to CAFBA Membership Alphabetical Listing - Individual Members Listing

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com