Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG CAFBA INDIVIDUAL MEMBER PROFILE
Last modified Sun 05-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca

RCAF Logo




Alphabetical Listing Of CAFBA Members Last modified Sun 05-Feb-2016
CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated

05-Feb-2016

2670 Martell, Michael No

2669 Martell, Paul No

2671 Martell, Theresa No

Martin, Ann No

7615 Martin, April No

2117 Martin, Arnold No
10964 Martin, Betty Ann Braun Yes bettyb@telusplanet.net 05-Mar-2005
11132 Martin, Bill No 13-Aug-2005

1523 Martin, Bonnie No

2116 Martin, Cindy No

Martin, Craig No

1401 Martin, Danny No

Martin, Dave No

1599 Martin, Dawn No
11131 Martin, Debbie No 13-Aug-2005

708 Martin, Diane Yes

4429 Martin, Duane No

3403 Martin, George Edward Yes granny@telusplanet.net

5526 Martin, Guy No

2180 Martin, Janet No

Martin, Lorraine Walsh No
11130 Martin, Pat No 13-Aug-2005

6576 Martin, Paul No
10965 Martin, Sandra Marie No 05-Mar-2005
11129 Martin, Susan Leah McConnell Yes suemcc@sasktel.net 13-Aug-2005

3319 Martin, Terry No
10747 Martin, Troy Lost 09-Jun-2004

7254 Martineau, Brian No

709 Martineau, Denise Cecile Yes Martineau@shaw.ca

7253 Martineau, Jeannine No

710 Martineau, Michell Yes

3897 Martinell, Robbie No

2244 Martinelli, Rob No
11257 Marwick, Brian P Yes twixit1998@yahoo.com 16-Oct-2005

4166 Marwick, Lori Yes

619 Marwick, Sandra LaVallie No

7286 Marx, Carol No
10922 Mason, Alec No 23-Nov-2004

2576 Mason, Barry No
10918 Mason, Bill No 23-Nov-2004

2387 Mason, Carlisle Edwin Yes cr.mason@sk.sympatico.ca
10920 Mason, Carol No 23-Nov-2004

2574 Mason, Cheryl Lynn Trueman Yes btrueman@sk.sympatico.ca

2713 Mason, Clara (Claire) Lenore Blais Yes cblais1@shaw.ca 02-May-2004
10455 Mason, Debbie No 17-Nov-2003

2715 Mason, Glen No
10921 Mason, Hugh No 23-Nov-2004

1497 Mason, Ina No

2575 Mason, Jerry No
10923 Mason, Joan No 23-Nov-2004

2714 Mason, Karen No

4636 Mason, Kelly No
10917 Mason, Lynda No 23-Nov-2004
10454 Mason, Marion No 17-Nov-2003

2983 Mason, Paul No
10452 Mason, Ron Thomas Yes ronald.mason4@btopenworld.com 17-Nov-2003
10453 Mason, Shirley Barbara Bagley Yes sgbagley@csolve.net 23-Nov-2004
10919 Mason, Tanis No 23-Nov-2004

Masse, Amy No

2381 Massey, Ann No
10201 Massey, Terry Lost 20-Mar-2003

2804 Mastin, Bradley Yes bmastin@pangea.ca

2805 Mastin, Leann No

1760 Matchem, Kelly B Yes kmatchem@hotmail.com

712 Matheson, Bob Yes

Matheson, Cathy Yes cmatheson00@yahoo.com

5476 Matheson, Colleen No
4168 Matheson, Jack A Yes jamatheson3@hotmail.com 23-Feb-2003
10127 Matheson, Janice No 23-Feb-2003
10128 Matheson, Joan No 23-Feb-2003

Matheson, Jo-Anne No

5474 Matheson, Kenneth No

CAFBA ID Name Middle Married Name Registered Email Last Updated
Page 7 of 22
First Previous Next Last
05-Feb-2016
To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca


Return to CAFBA Membership Alphabetical Listing - Individual Members Listing

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com