Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Comox 1970
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Comox 1970


1972-1982 1534
Barth, Joni Bailey Yes
ebailey@wkpowerlink.co

1972-1982 3262
Beard, Terri No

1972-1975 1757
Bedard, Pierre No

1973-1976 10720
Begin, John Yes
jean@thunderbay.com 29-May-2004

1973-1976 1759
Bird, Debbie No

1972-1976 1755
Clarke, Bob Yes
certrest@sympatico.ca

1970-1973 2879
Collins, Ian Yes
icollins@sprint-canada.co

1974-1976 2315
Ferridge, Jessica MacKenzie Yes
mack.man@sk.sympatico

1973-1973 4557
Garner, Glen No

1971-1975 1884
Genest, Cindy No

1973-198x 4555
Hicks, Thomas Yes
ThomasFox@home.com

1972-1978 1612
Johnson, Kimberly LeBrun Yes
lebrun@telusplanet.net

1970-1970 3287
Lewis, Debbie No

1971-1973 10931
Lewis, Teresa Yes
terrylewis@shaw.ca 13-Oct-2004

1972-1975 1008
Lussier, Joanne Lussier-Rin Yes
joanne_ring@hotmail.com 14-Feb-2003

1971-1975 1882
Marche, Donna Mills-Bonne Yes
Bonner@ssimicro.com

1974-1980 2804
Mastin, Bradley Yes
bmastin@pangea.ca

1970-1973 4090
McDougall, Debbie Yes
mcdougda@telusplanet.n

1970-1973 4092
McDougall, Shelly Fraser Yes
frasersh@cadvision.com

1970-1972 7009
McKenna, Gord Yes
lgpa@shaw.ca 18-Jun-2004

1973-1977 1034
Mills, Tanya Mills-Eby Yes
kiejort1@telus.net 30-Aug-2004

1972-1976 1889
Morro, Susan Lasante Yes
lasante@fox.nstn.ca

1970-1973 5738
Ouellet, Pierre Yes
callipyg@sympatico.ca

1973-1977 3961
Perron, Tuck Yes
friar_mc.tuck@ns.sympa

1974-1976 4603
Phillips, Don Yes
philfam@sprint.ca

1971-1974 5627
Ross, Christine Bowman Yes
4d4bowmanz@sympatico.ca 27-Oct-2005

1974-1978 2492
Schwindt, Robert Yes
schwindt@main.jetnet.ab.

1971-1975 1883
Shaw, Nancy No

1973-1976 10682
Speck, Rosslyn Ettinger Yes
rjettinger@hotmail.com 01-Jul-2005

1973-1975 3826
Turcotte, Theresa Daniels Yes
tcsdan@shaw.ca 22-Mar-2002

1971-1973 1040
Wynn, Andrew Yes
pl8onic1@hotmail.com 19-Feb-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 100 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com