Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Mon 02-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Comox
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Comox 1975


1978-1981 5791
Alexander, Melissa Caruana Yes
melbabe22@hotmail.com

1976-1978 2058
Appleton, Raymond No

1977-1984 2691
Arnold, Deanna No

1978-1982 3006
Avery, David Yes
dsavery@ns.sympatico.c

1975-1983 2678
Barr, Bill Yes
wpbarr@hotmail.com

1976-1986 5915
Blackburn, Bud Yes
gregodis@hotmail.com

1977-1988 11397
Boran, Brad Yes
info@williamsguitars.com 22-Jan-2006

1976-1978 4768
Culley, Ruth Yes
ruthlessok@hotmail.com

1977-1981 4771
Cuthbert, Jennifer Yes
jcuthbert@sprint.ca

1977-1984 2624
Fiddy, David Yes
dfiddy@compusmart.ab.c

1977-1984 2686
Fiddy, Sheri Vasconcelo Yes
jsvascon@telusplanet.ne 23-May-2002

1975-1979 2052
Hines, Michael Yes
Michael.Hines@sympatic

1977-1982 1040
Meyers-Cook, Donna Skirrow Yes
kskirrow@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1977-1987 935
Roche, Robert Yes
moses@telus.net

1978-1979 11178
Wentz, Kenneth Yes
kenwentz@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

1978-1981 3401
Wolfe-Milner, Yes
wolfemilner@hotmail.com


Comox 1980


1980-1984 2519
Al-Molky, Leslie Yes
lalmolky@home.com

1983-2005 11111
Dack, Vicky Taylor Yes
victoriat@telus.net 08-Aug-2005

1980-1986 6170
Davidson, Dave No

1984-1987 1022
Dorval, Francine Pennell Yes
cine1962@hotmail.com 29-Mar-2003

1984-1986 10616
Garrett, Brett Yes
bgarrett@cablerocket.com 18-Oct-2005

1980-1982 6151
Gathercole, Kristi Horne Yes
kchorne@telusplanet.net

1980-1984 3027
Gionet, Debbie Yes
debgionet@compusmart.a

1980-1980 5655
Jackaman, Dale Yes
dalej@reboot.bc.ca

1980-1987 6164
Jones, Chris Yes
lucky_tex@hotmail.com

1981-1989 5865
Rice, Jim Yes
ricejim@hotmail.com

1980-1984 3258
Shapka, Stephen Yes
sh980292@ubishops.ca

1980-1986
Shepherd, Stacey Yes
Mrscoulthy@gmail.com 02-Apr-2018

1980-1984 11178
Wentz, Kenneth Yes
kenwentz@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 101 of 389
First Previous Next Last
02-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com