Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Comox
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Comox 1985


1987-1988 5531
Battiste, Aaron Yes
a_battiste@hotmail.com

1986-1988 3361
Beazley, Lee No

1987-1993 2624
Fiddy, David Yes
dfiddy@compusmart.ab.c

1986-1988 3359
Gray, Chris Yes
gray_c7@hotmail.com

1986-1988 11165
Henderson, Melissa Yes
ewest04@hotmail.com 01-Sep-2005

1987-1989 5298
Kutcher, Steve Yes
nocode@reach.net

1989-1995 4896
Miles, Teresa Henry Yes
tmhenry@telusplanet.net

1988-1999 935
Roche, Robert Yes
moses@telus.net

1986-xxxx 1595
Urban, Shawn Yes
shurban@gpu.srv.ualbert

1989-1990 11178
Wentz, Kenneth Yes
kenwentz@shaw.ca 12-Sep-2005

1986-1986 1006
White, Leah Yes
mymind2@shaw.ca 10-Feb-2003

1985-1989 3401
Wolfe-Milner, Yes
wolfemilner@hotmail.com


Comox 1990


1994-1998 1006
Christensen, Wilson Yes 12-Feb-2003

1990-1990 1023
Fletcher, Malcolm Yes
bcbugger@rogers.com 02-Apr-2003

1992-2000 5486
Nurse, Jason Yes
jason_nurse@hotmail.co

1990-1993 10946
Sealby, Lorilee Yes
lksealby@yahoo.com 27-Feb-2005


Comox 1995


1996-1998 2720
Carter, Diana Alexander Yes
alexes@mars.ark.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 102 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com