Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 25-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Aylmer
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Aylmer


xxxx-xxxx 57
Barnes, Gary Yes

xxxx-xxxx 496
Hawkes, Sandra Yes

xxxx-xxxx 551
Lesnick, Judy Hutchison Yes

xxxx-xxxx 712
Matheson, Bob Yes

xxxx-xxxx 1007
Nichols, Beverley Crosina Yes
beverley.crosina@etel.td 13-Feb-2003

xxxx-xxxx 215
Wagner, Denise Chiponski Yes


Aylmer 1950


1951-1955 10842
Anderson, James (Jim) Yes
janderson004@sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2004

1953-1955 6093
Cooling, James Yes
jcooling@island.net

1954-1956 5583
Dack, Ken Yes
kendack@sympatico.ca 13-Jul-2004

1954-1956 5576
Dalby, Paul Yes
pdalby@sympatico.ca 11-Apr-2004

1954-1959 10783
Easy, Alfred Lost
18-Jun-2004

1954-1958 5710
Moore, Gary Yes
GWMoore@SmithLyons.c

1950-1951 2460
Pinch, Ron No

1954-1959 10779
Rogers, Dennis Yes
desrogers@sympatico.ca 18-Jun-2004

1950-1954 11453
Stairs, Marilyn Yes
mnorth@tbaytel.net 16-Jun-2003


Aylmer 1955


1955-1959 1029
Christie, Carl Yes
christi2@cc.umanitoba.ca 21-Apr-2003

1958-1961 10937
Cox, Donna Huskins Yes
sugarnspicex2@yahoo.com 22-Oct-2004

1959-1961 1038
Dunbar, Brian Yes
bdunbar@rogers.com 17-Jan-2004

1959-1961 11329
Dunbar, John Yes
jdunbar@execulink.com 23-Nov-2005

1958-1961 9928
Durdin, Lorelei Gloor Yes
gloor@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1957-1961 7052
Henry, Michael Yes Henry@cogeco.ca
10-Feb-2016

1959-1961 1038
Kane, Wes No
17-Jan-2004

1958-1961 1013
Kleinsteuber, Brian No
23-Feb-2003

1958-1961 1013
Leger, Paulette No
23-Feb-2003

1958-1961 4168
Matheson, Jack Yes
jamatheson3@hotmail.co 23-Feb-2003

1956-1961 10694
Moody, Bill Yes
bill.moody@sympatico.ca 10-May-2004

1959-1961 1038
Moody, Bob No
17-Jan-2004

1957-1961 3035
Phelps, Bob Yes
phelps@execulink.com

1959-1960 1013
Pitre, Phil No
23-Feb-2003

1959-1961 1927
Trenholm, Doug Yes
dtrenholm@accesscable.

1957-1957 2888
Walsh, Jim Yes
jimywalsh@hotmail.com 27-Dec-2002


Aylmer 1960


1960-1962 5078
Arthurs, Ted Yes
earthurs1@cogeco.ca 17-Nov-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 11 of 393
First Previous Next Last
25-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com