Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Downsview, Toronto
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Downsview, Toronto


xxxx-xxxx 5131
Lowry, Bill Yes
blowry@xcelco.on.ca

xxxx-xxxx 1021
Moreau, Roz Yes
swan_feather52@yahoo.c 25-Mar-2003

xxxx-xxxx 11389
Pearson, Tom Yes
tpearson@thebrick.com 16-Jan-2006


Downsview, Toronto 1945


1949-1949 11052
Boles, Bruce (Buzz) Yes buzz_co@hotmail.com
08-Jan-2016

1949-1950 3628
Cockburn, Jim Yes
jacockburn@mts.net 03-Jan-2006


Downsview, Toronto 1950


1950-1950 3377
Jennings, Peggie Thom Yes
Peggieweg@yahoo.com

1954-1956 3629
Kearns, John Yes
jkearns@oxford.net

1954-1966 11405
Leach, Sharon Yes sharonsymington@hotmail.com
19-Feb-2016

1950-1953 11330
Loch, John Yes
john.loch@ns.sympatico.ca 23-Nov-2005

1954-1958 9893
Youngash, Alan Yes youngash@sympatico.ca
06-Feb-2003


Downsview, Toronto 1955


1957-1959 3502
Brown, Gary No

1955-1961 11308
Campbell, Nancy McKinley Yes
majamckinley@hotmail.com 19-Nov-2005

1956-1960 4345
Cummings, Margo No

1957-1963 1018
Flynn, Frank Yes
frank.flynn@shaw.ca 07-Mar-2003

1957-1959 387
French, Ted Yes
TED_FRENCH@bc.symp

1957-1959 563
French, Virginia Jennings Yes
t.french@home.com

1955-1958 6423
Gunter-Smith, Roy Yes
gunter-smith@shaw.ca 19-Dec-2004

1959-1965 11239
Hayman, Geraldine Lost
30-Sep-2005

1957-1960 4783
Hesketh, Glen Yes
rhhesketh@webtv.net

1956-1960 2285
Jenkins, Wendy Chandonnet Yes
albears@telusplanet.net

1959-1965 11229
Kluey, Barry Yes
bgk448@gmail.com 30-Sep-2005

1959-1962 2913
LeComte, Claude Yes
cllaude@ar.com.au

1956-1958 4036
Lobb, Carol Nelson Yes
carol.nelson@sympatico.

1957-1957 4037
Lobb, Gerald Yes
lobmeister@msn.com

1955-1956 6202
Lynden, Michael Yes
mlynden@netscape.net 08-Jul-2002

1955-1961 3533
McKenzie, Steve Yes
steve.mckenzie@attcana

1958-1962 2812
McLaughlin, Janet Grandy Yes
janetmclaughlin@shaw.ca 08-Mar-2002

1959-1965 11238
Mitchell, Stuwart Lost
30-Sep-2005

1955-1958 935
Roche, Robert Yes
moses@telus.net

1959-1962 4610
Roy, Deb Sutton Yes
whiteraven3@excite.com

1957-1964 3226
Schacher, Doug Yes
dschacher@hasimons.co

1957-1960 974
Seguin, Glen Yes
gseguin@cyberus.ca

1958-1960 5189
Sherwood, Eric Yes
esherwoo@direct.ca

1956-1960 4343
Tranter, Linda No

1955-1960 3290
Truscott, Marianne LeBlanc Yes
marianne@uniserve.com

1956-1960 4335
Young, Judi Cox Yes
judi.c@home.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 115 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com