Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 08-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Downsview, Toronto
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Downsview, Toronto 1960


1963-1969 3329
Astles, Jim Yes
jim081@webtv.net

1961-1964 5088
Campbell, Ken Yes
ken.camp@sympatico.ca

1964-1966 11407
Campbell, Marlene Lost
16-Oct-2004

1962-1964 1567
Cowtan, Bonnie Greflund Yes
greflund@idirect.com 09-Jun-2004

1961-1964 4524
Cryderman, Greg Yes
ggc@telusplanet.net

1962-1964 1847
Ellis, Ron No

1961-1966 5960
Erickson, Lynda Gagnon Yes
lgagnon@accesswave.ca

1961-1966 5963
Erickson, Brian Yes
brierick@hotmail.com

1961-1966 5962
Erickson, Sandra Hall Yes
shall@idirect.com

1962-1964 1851
Grummet, Bill No

1960-1965 4987
Hagans, Tracy Kirkland Yes
kirkland_tracy@hotmail.c

1960-1964 4902
Kartechner, Jim Yes
jkartechner@rogers.com 27-Oct-2003

1964-1966 11406
MacLennan, Alison Lost
16-Oct-2004

1961-1967 707
Marshall, Susan Yes mexicosun@hotmail.com
13-Jan-2016

1963-1966 4616
McMillian, Gayle No

1962-1964 1855
Milson, Daphne No

1964-1969 1889
Morro, Susan Lasante Yes
lasante@fox.nstn.ca

1963-1970 2773
Ottway, Dave Yes
ottway@psphalifax.ns.ca

1961-1969 3252
Purcell, Edwina McMaster Yes
mittsy@nb.sympatico.ca 18-Feb-2003

1961-1969 3252
Purcell, Edwina McMaster Yes
mittsy@nb.sympatico.ca 18-Feb-2003

1964-1969 3430
Ratchford, Dan Yes
daniel.ratchford@eds.co

1963-1969 1032
Redden, Linda Henry Yes
sailor@ns.sympatico.ca

1964-1967 6193
Schmidt, Deborah Loney Yes
dm170@hotmail.com

1962-1964 4816
Short, Daniel Yes
CoastDanny@AOL.com

1962-1964 1846
Swartz, James Yes
warriors of the 22-Jun-2002

1962-1966 4614
Thomas, Lisa Yes
lisa@scicore.com

1964-1968 10474
Varrin, Larry Yes
lvarin@shaw.ca 11-Jun-2005

1963-1967 3095
Vickery, Fred Yes
frevic@telusplanet.net


Downsview, Toronto 1965


1967-1972 10710
Boldt, Lynn Lost
20-May-2004

1965-1965 2129
Burke, Larry Yes
burkex2@hfx.andara.com

1965-1974 11308
Campbell, Nancy McKinley Yes
majamckinley@hotmail.com 19-Nov-2005

1967-1972 10711
Carmichael, Diana Lost
20-May-2004

1968-1970 4418
Carpenter, Karen Green Yes
ggkent@allstream.net 09-Jan-2005

1966-1967 5090
Clark, Robert Yes
doctorbobs@home.com

1968-1970 2880
Cote, Karen Yes
kcote@interlog.com

1965-1967 10708
Doyle, Sharon Falconer Yes
sully5@shaw.ca 20-May-2004

1967-1969 2025
Hicks, Shari Beck Yes
Shari@ShariBeck.com 21-Aug-2004

1968-1971 10897
Kyte, Karen Yes
Insky32@excite.com 08-Aug-2004

1967-1970 6619
LaFortune, Renee Yes
copperwoman@yahoo.co

1966-1974 2101
MacKinnon, Karen O'Brien Yes
tjobrien@ns.sympatico.c

1966-1970 1517
Moon, Douglas Yes
Doug.Moon@uoit.ca 13-Sep-2005

1967-1970 10730
Penner, Tom Yes
tnpenner@netbistro.com 29-Jun-2008

1968-1970 5908
Reader, Christine No

1965-1966 10779
Rogers, Dennis Yes
desrogers@sympatico.ca 18-Jun-2004

1966-1970 3848
Schram, Paul Yes
paulschram@home.com

1966-1974 2107
Taylor-Munroe, No

1966-1969 1481
Turner, Gary Yes
dnglfing@telusplanet.net

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 116 of 389
First Previous Next Last
08-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com