Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Downsview, Toronto 1970
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Downsview, Toronto 1970


1970-1974 5837
Armstrong, Linda No

1974-1975 1487
Black, Dean Yes
dcblack@webhart.net

1973-1982 10568
Cole, Nickia Hart Yes
nickiahart@hotmail.com 14-Apr-2004

1970-1974 5834
Cote, Kelly Brett Yes
kbrett@kingston.net

1971-1977 3540
Dine, Micheal Yes
mdine@storm.ca

1970-1973 1924
Foss, Jeffrey Yes
jshfoss@hfx.eastlink.ca 06-Nov-2004

1973-1982 10573
Hanna, Elayne Lost
14-Apr-2004

1974-1981 10897
Kyte, Karen Yes
Insky32@excite.com 08-Aug-2004

1972-1978 6619
LaFortune, Renee Yes
copperwoman@yahoo.co

1970-1974 3579
Laliberte, Mary Blair Yes
mablair88@lycos.com 02-Sep-2003

1974-1974 3879
Lamarche, Annette No

1973-1980 1354
Leger, Paul Yes
legerpj@nbnet.nb.ca

1973-1976 1028
Robbins, Jeff Yes
falcon1@sympatico.ca

1974-1976 10592
Sebela, Deb Yes
s_hcaeb@hotmail.com 22-Apr-2004


Downsview, Toronto 1975


1978-1981 5344
Coon, Patty No

1976-1984 1645
Cooper, Vicki Whitney Yes
switchplatequeen@sympatico.ca 15-Nov-2005

1976-1980 4971
Cross, Sean No

1978-1980 4768
Culley, Ruth Yes
ruthlessok@hotmail.com

1975-1977 5877
Davies, Jennifer Fabian Yes
rjfabian@rttinc.com

1977-1980 1648
Doherty, Diana No

1975-1977 3431
Dolby, Petrina Yes
pjmr@interware.net

1976-1985 4969
Gallagher, Dawn Yes
clgg@yahoo.com

1976-1979 1647
Greeley, Leslie No

1977-1984 1646
Grimmer, Adonica No

1976-1982 1650
Hoar, Michelle No

1978-1980 5339
Jagger, Bruce No

1978-1980 2777
Lebarr, Glen No

1976-1978 1649
Likins, Nicole No

1977-1980 2773
Ottway, Dave Yes
ottway@psphalifax.ns.ca

1979-1982 5343
Roberts, Jim No

1978-1984 5335
Steffler, Greg Yes
gsteffler@home.com

1975-1977 4412
Warzin, Joanne Lomas Yes
jolomas@bigfoot.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 117 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com