Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 06-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Edgar
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated


Edgar


xxxx-xxxx 4679
Lesperance, Tony Yes
ktlesp@telusplanet.net 22 Nov 02

xxxx-xxxx 4830
Verge, Gary Yes
gcverge@rogers.com 20 Jan 02


Edgar 1950


1954-1958 2212
Dale, Patsy Labonte Yes
plabonte@javanet.com

1953-1954 502
Henley, Scott Yes
henley@islandnet.com 18 Feb 03

1952-1954 3621
Sagriff, James Yes
jimsagriff@hotmail.com 25 Mar 03


Edgar 1955


1957-1957 4632
Cicci, Dino Yes
ciccifam@onlink.net

1959-1962 1041
Davis, Cheryl No 08 Dec 03

1959-1962 1042
Davis, Judy No 08 Dec 03

1958-1961 1347
Flynn, Charlie Yes
cflynn@novuscom.net 14 Nov 2004

1959-1962 1042
Gray, Jennifer No 08-Dec-03

1959-1962 1041
Gray, Pat No 08-Dec-03

1959-1962 1042
Hammond, Toni Yes
tonihammond@shaw.ca 08-Dec-03

1959-1962 1041
Hammond, Patti Yes
trishaa@telus.net 08-Dec-03

1959-1962 1042
Henning, Reggie No 08-Dec-03

1955-1958 3891
Hewitson, John Yes
hewitson@dryden.net

1959-1962 1042
Honnegar, Gary No 08-Dec-03

1959-1961 3579
Laliberte, Mary Blair Yes
mablair88@lycos.com 02-Sep-03

1958-1961 11431
McNaughton, Ron Lost
06-Feb-2003

1958-1960 3920
Mitchell, Cheryl Ellis Yes
cherylellis@shaw.ca 12 Sep 2004

1955-1957 895
Poole, Dave Yes dpoole9@telus.net
17-Feb-2016

1959-1962 1042
White, Wesley No 08-Dec-03

1958-1961 11430
Wilson, Carol Lost
06-Feb-2003

1958-1961 9893
Youngash, Alan Yes youngash@sympatico.ca
06-Feb-2003

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 121 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com