Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Edmonton
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Edmonton


xxxx-xxxx 3717
Hannan, Patricia Kvill Yes
pkvill@compusmart.ab.c 07-Dec-2002

xxxx-xxxx 3538
Roesch, Kim Crawford Yes
pkc@writeme.com


Edmonton 1945


1948-1949 6026
West, Ronald Yes
streaking-maple@uniserv


Edmonton 1950


1951-1953 4878
Despault, Peter Yes
jp.despault@sympatico.c

1953-1955 1726
Hogg, Roberta Bobby Yes
spanish@blazeinet.com

1950-1964 1943
Smeltzer, Linda Bailey Yes
llb@mb.sympatico.ca


Edmonton 1955


1958-1962 3343
Chipman, Daryl Yes
chipman@nrtco.net

1955-1956 9928
Durdin, Lorelei Gloor Yes
gloor@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1959-1959 725
Edwards, Susan McDermid Yes
grannysue5@hotmail.com 30-Dec-2005

1957-1960 11058
Elkes, Linda Hart Yes
lehart01@telus.net 09-Mar-2005

1955-1958 5874
Elliott, Carol White Yes
the whitehouse@sk.sympatico.ca

1958-1964 1948
Johnson, Joanne No

1957-1966 1481
Turner, Gary Yes
dnglfing@telusplanet.net


Edmonton 1960


1963-1964 1032
Borton, Leverne Yes
ldatherton@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1963-1964 173
Butler, David Yes
dmalin@interlog.com

1961-1963 3059
Charland, Paul No

1963-1965 1426
Cruikshank, Fay Yes
deltaf@cyberlink.bc.ca

1962-1966 2435
Cuthbert, Patrick Yes
kcirtap@planet.eon.net

1960-1962 2926
Fanset, Teresa Wilson Yes
wilsont@globalserve.net

1961-1963 2285
Jenkins, Wendy Chandonnet Yes
albears@telusplanet.net

1964-1965 3075
Kirk, Yvette Yes
ykirk@escape.ca

1962-1967 1190
Marnault, Claire No
marno@sprint.ca

1962-1964 1947
Murphy, Jean No

1960-1963 3290
Truscott, Marianne LeBlanc Yes
marianne@uniserve.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 123 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com