cafba Individual Profiles Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Mon 02-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Edmonton 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Edmonton 1965


1966-1967 1651
Allingham, Keith Yes
keithfa@gmail.com
21-Feb-2016

1966-1966 1766
Anderson, Stuart No

1969-1971 1030
Campbell, Georgina Jones Yes
vinjones@pacificcoast.n 29-Apr-2003

1969-1971 1030
Campbell, David No 29-Apr-2003

1966-1968 387
French, Ted Yes
TED_FRENCH@bc.symp

1966-1966 1767
Goheen, Robert No

1969-1970 6190
Hogan, Liane Lepine Yes
French@cgocable.net

1965-1965 11147
Koschzeck, Lance Yes
lkoschzeck@yahoo.ca 24-Aug-2005

1968-1976 2629
Kyle, Tammy Blain Yes
blain@cnc.bc.ca

1966-1967 1764
Lavoie, Bob Yes
annenbob@playground.ne

1967-1970 5374
Marlow, Dan Yes
dmarlow@telusplanet.net

1965-1967 5021
Maule, Charles Yes
maule@engr.usask.ca

1967-1971 2076
McFeely, Brian Yes
mcfeely@pei.sympatico.

1966-1972 11483
Peard, Douglas Yes
unknownrummy@hotmail.com 21-Jun-2003

1969-1971 1495
Trenholm, Bob Yes
btrenholm@sangacorp.co

1968-1972 3290
Truscott, Marianne LeBlanc Yes
marianne@uniserve.com

1968-1972 1595
Urban, Shawn Yes
shurban@gpu.srv.ualbert


Edmonton 1970


1974-1980 3361
Beazley, Lee No

1970-1980 11111
Dack, Vicky Taylor Yes
victoriat@telus.net 08-Aug-2005

1970-1976 11281
Dixon, Duane Yes
dixonduane@cogeco.ca 02-Nov-2005

1970-1974 3887
Gerow, Georgann Yes
ggerow@incentre.net

1972-1976 3027
Gionet, Debbie Yes
debgionet@compusmart.a

1974-1980 3359
Gray, Chris Yes
gray_c7@hotmail.com

1974-1980 3362
Jefferies, Andy No

1970-1976 2628
Kyle, Colleen Yes
rmfoster@netcom.ca

1974-1980 3363
MacDonald, Larry No

1970-1971 5318
Mack, Douglas No

1970-1979 5135
MacPherson, Greg Yes
gmacpher@telusplanet.ne

1972-1972 11283
McQueen, Judy Dudek Yes
billyjd@mts.net 02-Nov-2005

1974-1976 5744
Michaud, Nicole Spracklin Yes
nicolespracklin@hotmail.

1970-1971 574
Mockford, Lynn Yes
kammi_girl@yahoo.com 11-Sep-2004

1973-1975 5023
Parent, Kelly McGallan Yes
kelly.mcgallan@gov.ab.c

1974-1976 2327
Pelletier, Claudia Simard Yes
sar@ns.sympatico.ca

1970-1974 1593
Roesner/Palser, Chapman Yes
adc@uniserve.com

1973-Present
Smith, N. Trevor Yes
Ntrevorsmith@gmail 02-Apr-2018

1971-1973 2780
Weedon, John Yes
fergus@fox.nstn.ca

1973-xxxx 3051
Ziabek, Christy Yes
ziabek@accesscable.net

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 124 of 389
First Previous Next Last
02-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com