Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Foymount
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Foymount


xxxx-xxxx 1004
Haycock, Rose McQuarrie Yes
rosemcquarrie@hotmail.c 08-Feb-03

xxxx-xxxx 4679
Lesperance, Tony Yes
ktlesp@telusplanet.net 22-Nov-02

xxxx-xxxx 5750
Stewart, Douglas Yes
dougsstewart@netscape.


Foymount 1955


1958-1961 10885
Chatburn, Dawn R Gordon Yes
dawn@qnx.com 04 Aug 2004

1958-1959 378
Curry, Janice (Jan) Fortier Yes
jfortierrn@shaw.ca 19-Jul-03

1959-1961 2578
Dourocher, Vickie No

1958-1962 1016
Dubois, Marie Yes
marie.dubois@sympatico 03-Mar-03

1956-1961 6202
Lynden, Michael Yes
mlynden@netscape.net 08-Jul-02

1959-1961 2574
Mason, Cheryl Trueman Yes
btrueman@sk.sympatico.

1956-1961 1028
Murchison, Pat No 08-Jul-02

1957-1962 6334
Orman, Jim Yes
mjorman@telus.net 01-Mar-2016

1959-1962 2885
Renaud, Karen Sullivan Yes
sully-jk@telusplanet.net

1954-1955 10936
Trueman, Shirley Lost
17 Sep 2004


Foymount 1960


1963-1965 5
Acton, Les Yes
lacton@telusplanet.net

1960-1965 4509
Barber, Dianne Kratchmer Yes
edkratchmer@bc.sympati

1960-1970 2235
Buttle, Beverley No

1963-1970 2894
Cowie, Bill No

1962-1963 1776
Cuthbert, Anne Kelly Yes

1962-1963 1775
Cuthbert, Mary Campbell Yes
budcampbell@sympatico.

1964-1967 4713
Davidson, Jim Yes
james.davidson2@sympa

1963-1965 10708
Doyle, Sharon Falconer Yes
sully5@shaw.ca 20 May 2004

1961-1963 1033
Eckley, William Yes
wadeckley@hotmail.com 18-May-03

1960-1963 6190
Hogan, Liane Lepine Yes
French@cgocable.net

1961-1963 2207
Hunter, David Yes
hunterd@ibm.net

1960-1970 2228
Johnston, Barbara No

1960-1970 2230
Johnston, Greg No

1964-1966 1530
Moore, Terrie Poirier Yes
tpoirier@horizon.bc.ca

1964-1969 5066
O'Brien, Anne No

1960-1970 2222
Schoenfeldt, Gary Yes
ges2@accesscomm.ca 20 Dec 2004

1962-1971 2225
Schoenfeldt, Shelly Marentette Yes
jrsmarentette@sprint.ca

1963-1970 2223
Schoenfeldt, Lee Yes
lee_schoenfeldt@hotmail

1961-1962 2211
Stock, Susan No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 137 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com