Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Baden # 4 F Wing
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Baden # 4 F Wing 1955-1959


1959-1959 1651
Allingham, Keith Yes
keithfa@gmail.com 21-Feb-2016

1958-1962 3843
Arsenault, Janet Roche Yes
moses@telus.net

1957-1960 5078
Arthurs, Ted Yes
earthurs1@cogeco.ca 17-Nov-2004

1956-1960 438
Baker, Holly Gordon Yes
holly@island.net

1958-1962 3336
Barkley, Kimberley Yes
kbarkley@recorder.ca

1955-1959 3425
Berthiaume, Holmer Yes
the.berthiaumes@sympatico.ca 26-Jun-2001

1956-1956 1032
Borton, Leverne Yes
ldatherton@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1955-1957 1420
Breffitt, Jane Yes
jbreffitt@shaw.ca 08-Aug-2004

1957-1960 5088
Campbell, Ken Yes
ken.camp@sympatico.ca

1955-1958 4447
Churchill, Barbara Fradette Yes
afradete@direct.ca

1958-1962 5834
Cote, Kelly Brett Yes
kbrett@kingston.net

1955-1957 4964
Davis, Faye Cottingham Yes
fayecott@shaw.ca 10-Jun-2002

1955-1958 1016
Dubois, Marie Yes
marie.dubois@sympatico 03-Mar-2003

1957-1962 5953
Flynn, W Yes
wsflynn@hotmail.com

1956-1960 381
Fortune, Brian Yes
brian.fortune@ns.sympat 27-Mar-2003

1958-1960 6024
Garry, Susan Urie Yes
surie@cshp.ca

1955-1957 3483
Gill, Maureen Yes
maureen46@sympatico.ca 21-Apr-2004

1955-1957 3493
Hale, Judy No
judy.white@sunlife.com

1959-1959 2307
Heath, Kevin Yes
heathss@shaw.ca 22-Feb-2005

1957-1960 1019
Henry, Larry Yes
larryhenry@hotmail.com 20-Mar-2003

1959-1961 5643
Hockley, David Yes
dhockley@home.com

1959-1962 3023
Hovey, Susan Gaston Yes
gasts@nb.sympatico.ca

1955-1957 1019
Jones, Wilfred Yes
wiljones@shaw.ca 18-Mar-2003

1957-1960 11188
Jupp, Joy Lost
08-Sep-2005

1955-1956 7650
Lamb, Paula Knapton Yes
paulaknap@hotmail.com 13-Mar-2003

1956-1960 4842
Law, Penny No

1956-1960 4843
Law, Patsy No

1958-1960 4678
Lesperance, James Yes
blles@telusplanet.net

1956-1957 3491
Lonsberry, Bruce No

1957-1960 5857
Lowdon, Bonnie Yes
tandbjackson@shaw.ca 06-Nov-2003

1957-1960 11182
Marsh, Robert (Bob) Yes
rdmarsh@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

1957-1961 5894
McNair, Robert Yes
rbmcnair@netscape.net

1958-1962 6219
McPherson, Marlene Yes
ronnenbert@home.com

1956-1960 2939
Miller, Debbie Lovegrove Yes
lovegrov@adan.kingston.

1957-1962 5958
Mills, Patsy No

1959-1962 5957
Mold, Louise No

1959-1964 5706
Moore, Beth Yes
bethcmoore@sympatico.ca 08-Oct-2005

1958-1962 6224
Olsen, Arlene No

1957-1959 3283
Paige, Bev Huston Yes
justask@sprint.ca

1957-1961 3559
Petersen, Brett Yes
brett5@telusplanet.net

1956-1958 1018
Pitchford, John Yes
john.lorrie@sasktel.net 08-Mar-2003

1959-1962 3263
Port, Dannie Yes
dan_cyka@hotmail.com 17-Mar-2005

1955-1956 1026
Tamblyn, Cameron Yes
ctamblyn@milehightech.c 04-Apr-2003

1958-1959 4614
Thomas, Lisa Yes
lisa@scicore.com

1956-1959 9958
Thompson, Glen Yes
gmthom6@shaw.ca 05-Nov-2004

1956-1960 4841
Tuele, Helen No
htuele@hotmail.com

1957-1959 5206
Vogler, Douglas Yes
philv@glinx.com

1957-1961 1876
Walton, Derryl Yes
breakerboy@home.com

1956-1958 1018
Wendy, Marnie No 08-Mar-2003

1956-1958 1018
Whelan, Wendy No 08-Mar-2003

1959-1962 2817
Yemchuk, Smith Yes
Mary-Anne_Smith@bc.sy

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 14 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com