Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Wed 14-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Gander
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Gander 1950


1954-1954 3545
Bullock, James No

1954-1955 502
Henley, Scott Yes
henley@islandnet.com 18-Feb-2003

1952-1952 1039
Sullivan, Richard Yes
richard@sullivan.cc 22-Feb-2004


Gander 1955


1959-1961 378
Curry, Janice (Jan) Fortier Yes
jfortierrn@shaw.ca 19-Jul-2003

1959-1961 3891
Hewitson, John Yes
hewitson@dryden.net

1957-1959 2713
Mason, Clara Blais Yes
cblais1@shaw.ca 02-May-2004

1959-1959 5750
Stewart, Douglas Yes
dougsstewart@netscape.


Gander 1960


1964-1970 5239
Andrea, Shelley Yes
s-andrea@telusplanet.net

1962-1965 2718
Carter, David Yes
carterd@granite.mb.ca

1964-1966 3391
Fossheim, Darlene Wells Yes
kdwells@telusplanet.net

1961-1963 11432
Niles, Alan Lost
06-Feb-2003

1963-1966 4367
Stockill, Bonnie Murphy Yes
badmurphy@sympatico.ca 14-Apr-2004

1961-1963 9893
Youngash, Alan Yes youngash@sympatico.ca
06-Feb-2003


Gander 1965


1969-1973 5401
Barr, Glenn Yes
sydneyrulestheroost@gmail.com 14-Mar-2018


Gander 1970


1970-1973 1458
Barr, Linda Bailet Yes
lbailet@calvin.stemnet.n

1974-1977 2141
Dauphinee, Arnie Yes
Dauphinee.A@forces.gc.ca 08-Jun-2005

1971-1973 10616
Garrett, Brett Yes
bgarrett@cablerocket.com 18-Oct-2005

1970-1972 5663
Jordan, Gary Yes
garyjordan@home.com

1971-1972 4707
Stuckless, Shelley Mogridge Yes
thespun1@yahoo.com


Gander 1975


1977-1980 5002
MacKenzie, John Yes
mackandme@sympatico.ca 17-Apr-2005

1977-1981 3088
Pilgrim, Sheila Yes
slc65@hotmail.com

1977-1981 3224
Rice, Tim Yes
timdeb@glinx.com

1977-1981 1049
Weaver, Julie Yes
nellnorris@hotmail.com 29-Dec-2003


Gander 1980


1980-1983 1019
Crook, Cameron Yes
camcrook@accesswave.c 11-Mar-2003

1982-1985 6151
Gathercole, Kristi Horne Yes
kchorne@telusplanet.net

1983-1988 1760
Matchem, Kelly Yes
kmatchem@hotmail.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 142 of 389
First Previous Next Last
06-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com