Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Fri 16-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Gimli
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Gimli


xxxx-xxxx 2274
Ayres, Randi Yes
kamloops@direct.ca

xxxx-xxxx 4617
Bagshaw, Shawn Yes
swease@telusplanet.net

xxxx-xxxx 11360
Rattee, William (Bill) Yes
brattee@shaw.ca 31-Dec-2005


Gimli 1950


1950-1953 6065
Anderson, Glenn Yes
glenn.anderson@bell.ca

1950-1956 1032
Borton, Leverne Yes
ldatherton@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1953-1957 2015
Cox, John No

1954-1959 3351
Crawford, Gary Yes
gecraw@escape.ca

1951-1952 5874
Elliott, Carol White Yes
the

1951-1954 365
Ferster, R Yes
mferster1@shaw.ca 18-Feb-2003

1954-1956 4982
Hornbridge, Robert (Bob) Yes
bmblb@shaw.ca 15-Feb-2016

1954-1956 9941
Johnstone, William (Bill) Yes
wmjohnstone@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1951-1953 5015
Manske, Bryce Yes
manske@telusplanet.net

1951-1956 2352
McHarg, Patricia Gillespie-M Yes
fredandpat@bc.sympatic

1954-1958 6218
McKeag, Patrick Yes
pwm@escape.ca

1951-1952 4578
McLeod, Barrie Yes
mcleod@blvl.igs.net

1953-1956 2920
Newell, Tom Yes
newellt-n@shaw.ca

1954-1960 11453
Stairs, Marilyn Yes
mnorth@tbaytel.net 16-Jun-2003


Gimli 1955


1956-1965 4322
Barkman, William Yes
barkman@adan.kingston.

1957-1959 5905
Brussee, Govert No

1956-1960 3628
Cockburn, Jim Yes
jacockburn@mts.net 03-Jan-2006

1955-1957 328
Dubois, Vic Yes

1958-1963 353
England, Paul Yes
pengland@island.net

1959-1960 4715
Fritsch, Lillian Yes
Lillian.S.Fritsch2eu.pnu.c

1958-1964 10993
Hawkes, Kirk Yes
kirkhawkes@sympatico.ca 13-Jun-2005

1957-1965 3029
Herron, Kimberley Herron-Ste Yes
lahrbrat@home.com

1958-1958 1868
Krahn, Susan Yes
Susan.Krahn@NBPCD.co

1958-19xx 1867
Krahn, Lorraine Yes
lorrainekrahn@shaw.ca 04-Apr-2004

1957-1959 5903
Lozanski, Ed No

1956-1958 4327
McKay, Raymond No

1956-1956
Nowell, Deb Yes
Debnoe@telus.net 16-Mar-2018

1956-1957 2016
Porquet, Charles Yes

1957-1959 5896
Randall, Dennis Yes
fdrrandall@hotmail.com

1959-1963 4722
Wauthers, Ken No

1959-1965 1870
Winchester, Joseph Yes
winch@telusplanet.net

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 144 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com