Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 03-Jun-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Goose Bay
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Goose Bay ????


xxxx-xxxx 2206
Clowe, Kerry Yes
kerry-teresa.clowe@nf.s

xxxx-xxxx 11072
Hudon, Richard Yes
wildshad@yahoo.ca 14-May-2005

xxxx-xxxx 99
Mevel, Stephen Yes
scymevel@igs.net


Goose Bay 1940


1942-1943 6149
Hines, James Yes
jamesrhinessr@cs.com


Goose Bay 1945


1949-1951 11296
Conlin, Michael Yes
mimoco@shaw.ca 11-Nov-2005

1947-1949 6093
Cooling, James Yes
jcooling@island.net


Goose Bay 1950


1950-1951 10956
Bates, A, Dale Yes
bates_dale@hotmail.com 11-Mar-2005

1952-1954 10869
Burbridge, Debbie McHallam Yes
Burshey25@hotmail.com 07-Dec-2003

1954-1956 3628
Cockburn, Jim Yes
jacockburn@mts.net 03-Jan-2006

1952-1955
Curran, Jack Yes
jcurran841@gmail.com 03-Jun-2018

1950-1952 6149
Hines, James Yes
jamesrhinessr@cs.com

1953-1957 11009
Kenning, Roderick Yes
rodandsandykenning@sympatico.ca 22-Apr-2005

1950-1955 3533
McKenzie, Steve Yes
steve.mckenzie@attcana

1950-1953 5214
Wilson, Wayne Yes
janewayn@freenet.edmon


Goose Bay 1955


1959-1961 2898
Brow, Arthur Yes
tbrow@supercity.ns.ca

1959-1962 1030
Campbell, Georgina Jones Yes
vinjones@pacificcoast.n 29-Apr-2003

1956-1958 3343
Chipman, Daryl Yes
chipman@nrtco.net

1957-1960 328
Dubois, Vic Yes

1956-1958 1924
Foss, Jeffrey Yes
jshfoss@hfx.eastlink.ca 06-Nov-2004

1959-1961 11212
Greenaway, Kathleen Yes
kathleengreenaway@gmail.com 09-Jun-2005

1957-1960 1454
MacLeod, Craig Yes
cmacleod@mars.ark.com

1956-1958 5021
Maule, Charles Yes
maule@engr.usask.ca

1957-1959 1572
McConvey, Michael Yes
mcconvey@bconnex.net

1959-1961 7217
Odell, Patricia Yes
paodell@shaw.ca 08-Mar-2004

1959-1961 1051
Odell, Karen Graham Yes
kggraham@monarch.net 05-Mar-2004

1959-1965 3263
Port, Dannie Yes
dan_cyka@hotmail.com 04-Dec-2004

1958-1963 11037
Robillard, Angele Yes
angele.robillard@sympatico.ca 17-Mar-2005

1957-1959 1573
Smith, Greg No

1958-1960 2888
Walsh, Jim Yes
jimywalsh@hotmail.com 27-Dec-2002

1957-1958 6026
West, Ronald Yes
streaking-maple@uniserv

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 148 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Jun-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com