Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 25-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Goose Bay 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Goose Bay 1960


1960-1963 6065
Anderson, Glenn Yes
glenn.anderson@bell.ca

1964-1967 995
Barraclough, Sylvia Yes
Barraclough10@hotmail.com 11-Jan-2006

1963-1966 3407
Boudrou, Robert No

1964-1967 4939
Brochu, Dan Yes
danb@v-wave.com

1960-1960 5194
Campbell, Dave No

1962-1965 4007
Channen, Val Davis Yes
madval_1@yahoo.com

1964-1967 3058
Charland, Yes
ccharlan@vianet.on.ca

1962-1964 3343
Chipman, Daryl Yes
chipman@nrtco.net

1964-1966 3628
Cockburn, Jim Yes
jacockburn@mts.net 03-Jan-2006

1961-1964 3382
Everett, Sheryll Townsend-I Yes
s_ings@yahoo.com

1962-1966 381
Fortune, Brian Yes
brian.fortune@ns.sympat 27-Mar-2003

1963-1966 387
French, Ted Yes
TED_FRENCH@bc.symp

1960-1960 5195
Graham, Don No

1960-1963 4783
Hesketh, Glen Yes
rhhesketh@webtv.net

1961-1963 5666
Kenny, Chris Yes
cgkenny@shaw.ca 06-Oct-2005

1960-1962 6071
Kyle, James No

1962-1964 3579
Laliberte, Mary Blair Yes
mablair88@lycos.com 02-Sep-2003

1960-1963 2486
McIvor, Bob No

1962-1964 4186
McNutt, April Dudek Yes
a.dudek@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1964-1966 2023
McQuarrie, Dianne Adkins Yes
310busdriver@sympatico

1962-1965 4486
Meehan, Derek Yes
dma@arvotek.net

1960-1963 3834
Michaud, Len No

1960-1964 1048
Mosher, Sara Yes
topical_punch@hotmail.c 30-Mar-2004

1964-1966 2851
Pearce, Bob Yes
pandb@telusplanet.net

1963-1966 2822
Perrier, Marie Yes
mperrier@NRCan.gc.ca

1963-1966 2825
Perrier, Brigitte Caskenette Yes
sandy3@telusplanet.net 06-Jul-1999

1964-1967 3264
Port, Cindy Yes
hi_its_cindy@hotmail.com 31-May-2005

1964-1967 3263
Port, Dannie Yes
dan_cyka@hotmail.com 17-Mar-2005

1960-1963 2482
Pound, Kathy Yes
ksspound@shaw.ca 10-Feb-2003

1960-1963 2483
Pound, Brian Yes
pound@pei.sympatico.ca 10-Feb-2003

1962-1964
Pultz, Lorne Yes
lhprcaf@telus.net 25-Mar-2018

1960-1962 11041
Robillard, Joseph Yes
josephrob@rogers.com 06-Sep-2005

1964-1966 1973
Sabourin, Keith Yes
sabby@sympatico.ca

1960-1963 3835
Segan, Glen No

1961-1964 974
Seguin, Glen Yes
gseguin@cyberus.ca

1960-1963 3833
Shaw, Niles No

1960-1961 5189
Sherwood, Eric Yes
esherwoo@direct.ca

1961-1961 5346
Thompson, Dave Yes
afcent@sympatico.ca 28-Dec-2004

1960-1963 3832
Walkins, Barry No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 149 of 393
First Previous Next Last
25-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com