Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 19-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Baden # 4 F Wing
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Baden # 4 F Wing 1960 A-L


1963-1967 517
Ainsley, Susan Hollingshead Yes
susan@coulsoncastle.ca 28-Apr-2005

1963-1968 2519
Al-Molky, Leslie Yes
lalmolky@home.com

1960-1966 4559
Ansell, Sharon Yes
timberwolf@bcsupernet.c

1964-1968 4533
Arnold, Mike No

1964-1969 5257
Bonner, Kevin Yes
kbonner@home.com

1960-1964 1034
Borer, Ruth No
18-May-2003

1963-1966 4761
Bowers, Rick No

1964-1968 2194
Bray, Donna No

1964-1968 3585
Brisbois, Lynn Yes
lynn.char@sympatico.ca

1963-1966 6851
Bull, Jennifer Lost
28-Apr-2005

1963-1966 4760
Burton, Andy Yes
nacburton@home.com

1964-1966 4535
Burton, Pam Arcuri Yes
lcarcuri@telus.net

1964-1968 4534
Burton, Keith No

1964-1967 5087
Campbell, Dick Yes
richardc@neilnet.com

1964-1967 5088
Campbell, Ken Yes
ken.camp@sympatico.ca

1964-1968 2911
Campbell, Mary No

1962-1964 11308
Campbell, Nancy McKinley Yes
majamckinley@hotmail.com 19-Nov-2005

1960-1963 6078
Cawood, Michael Yes
mike.cawood@crtc.gc.ca

1961-1965 239
Coen, Bruce Yes
dcoen@telusplanet.net

1964-1967 5734
Copland, Susan Palmer Yes
suzieQ_3000@hotmail.co

1964-1966 268
Cotter, Patrick Yes
dca@direct.ca

1962-1966 1529
Dery, Gaetan Yes
gdery01@ibm.net

1960-1964 328
Dubois, Vic Yes

1964-1966 2520
Dwyer, Maureen Dwyer-Kline Yes
cher.gilbert@sympatico.c

1964-1966 2521
Dwyer, Richard Yes
rick.dwyer@ns.sympatic

1964-1968 4536
Emery, Jaci No

1964-1966 3162
Ewing, Lindsay Yes
laewing@yahoo.com

1964-1968 3584
Ferris, Roberta Yes

1961-1965 1924
Foss, Jeffrey Yes
jshfoss@hfx.eastlink.ca 06-Nov-2004

1963-1965 6515
Fraser, Warde Yes
wfraser@bershire.ca

1963-1968 2071
Frigault, Douglas No

1964-1969 5288
Gagne, Irene Earl Yes
iearl@maritimelife.ca

1964-1967 3323
Garand, Joanne Yes
pmal@home.com

1964-1968 2598
Graham, Wanda Yes
wandargraham@hfx.eastlink.ca

1962-1967 6492
Greenan, Barbara Verkuylen Yes
verkub@telus.net

1961-1962 2302
Halasz, Joe Yes
jhalasz@sprint.ca

1964-1967 5033
Hatton, Brian No
bhatton@mtroyal.ab.ca

1963-1968 2067
Hine, Janet Manuel Yes
rjmanuel@ns.sympatico.

1960-1964 1034
Hudson, Bonnie No
18-May-2003

1962-1965 3499
Idiens, Sandra Yes
jimsandy@mars.ark.com

1960-1964 1033
Jackson, Scott Yes
jayeandscott@shaw.ca 18-May-2003

1961-xxxx 1571
Jennings, Patrick No
patrick@synaptic.bc.ca

1964-1967 5035
Johnson, Al No

1964-0968 4903
King, Fred Yes
thesignguy@on.aibn.com

1964-1968 1868
Krahn, Susan Yes
Susan.Krahn@NBPCD.co

1964-1968 1867
Krahn, Lorraine Yes
lorrainekrahn@shaw.ca 04-Apr-2004

1961-1964 1872
Labelle, Jocelyne Rene Yes
rebelle@sympatico.ca

1960-1966 624
Lamb, Peter Yes
plamb@northrock.bm 01-Dec-2002

1963-1968 2072
Latham, Debbie No

1963-1968 2073
Latham, Patricia No

1964-1967 3461
Leland, Wayne No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 15 of 393
First Previous Next Last
19-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com