Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 22-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Greenwood
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Greenwood


xxxx-xxxx 2841
Atkinson, Alfred Yes
al@atkinson.ca

xxxx-xxxx 1028
Barton, Marion Yes
bartonm@tbh.net 19-Apr-2003

xxxx-xxxx 2206
Clowe, Kerry Yes
kerry-teresa.clowe@nf.s

xxxx-xxxx 1023
Fletcher, Malcolm Yes
bcbugger@rogers.com 02-Apr-2003

xxxx-xxxx
Harper, Jeff Yes
harperjeff01@gmail.com 22-Apr-2018

xxxx-xxxx 1919
Rhindress, Barry Yes
barry.rhindress@sympatico.ca 14-May-2004

xxxx-xxxx 10677
Senechal, Lise Bradley Yes
lisebradley@hotmail.com 02-May-2004

xxxx-xxxx 1042
Totten, Douglas Yes
dtotten@netcom.ca


Greenwood 1945


1949-1952 2201
Duggan Macdonald, Freeman Yes
ron.freeman@ns.sympati

1949-1951 3908
McCracken, Judy Bolton Yes
cbolton@xcelco.on.ca

1949-1953 5032
McNeil, Ken Yes
trapper@ns.sympatico.ca

1947-1950 10694
Moody, Bill Yes
bill.moody@sympatico.ca 10-May-2004


Greenwood 1950


1952-1955 2853
Craig, Carey Yes
careycraig@ns.sympatic

1950-1960 4095
Denton, Dave Yes
ddenton@bc.sympatico.c

1954-1962 3274
Dingee, Jean Fitzpatrick Yes
parrican@nfld.com

1954-1962 3274
Dingee, Jean Fitzpatrick Yes
parrican@nfld.com

1954-1957 2451
Ford, Dawn Lund Yes
pdlund@gov.pe.ca

1958-1962 2662
Gibbons, Brian Yes
bjandy@bc.sympatico.ca

1952-1965 4025
London, Brian Yes
blondon@escape.ca

1954-1954 1004
Moody, Christina Prater Yes
chriswilcox@hotmail.com 07-Feb-2003

1952-1953 10680
Murphy, Gordon Yes
saunders159@hotmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1953-1955 2830
O'Malley, Randall Yes
omalfam@ns.sympatico.

1953-1955 2784
Rooke, Janyce Thompson Yes
jthompso@mars.ark.com

1951-1954 6854
Savelle, James Yes
james.savelle@sympatic 18-May-2003

1952-1954 5204
Taggart, Wayne Yes
wtag@eastlink.ca 19-Feb-2016

1951-1953 1047
Varrin, Larry Yes
lvarin@shaw.ca 28-Dec-2003

1952-1956 4609
Wood, Vernon Yes
vgwood@cois.on.ca 15-May-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 156 of 393
First Previous Next Last
22-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com