Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Greenwood 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Greenwood 1960


1963-1966 5394
Aucoin, Annette Yes
AnnetteA@ccmd-ccg.gc.c

1960-1967 11023
Barrett, James Yes
barrett1951@hotmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1960-1968 3985
Billy, Ryan No

1962-1964 2098
Boisvert, Michelle No

1963-1968 2124
Burgess, Ron Yes
ronburgess@sympatico.ca

1962-1964 1744
Burnham, R Yes
r-ken-burnham@msn.com

1961-1963 173
Butler, David Yes
dmalin@interlog.com

1961-1968 11062
Calder, Steven Lost

13-Jan-2016

1962-1967 9953
Campbell, Stephen Yes
scamp@ece.uvic.ca 09-Apr-2003

1963-1969 6087
Clow, B Yes
we2b@hotmail.com

1960-1969 3155
Clowater, James Yes
clowater@ii.ca

1960-1968 950
Coombs, Diane Ruggles Yes
natureowl@hotmail.com

1963-1970 5563
Cousins, Gloria Biggs Yes
persins@ns.sympatico.c

1961-1968 1904
Davis, Cathy Spradbrow Yes
chattycathy7@hotmail.co

1963-1964 4095
Denton, Dave Yes
ddenton@bc.sympatico.c

1961-1965 2201
Duggan Macdonald, Freeman Yes
ron.freeman@ns.sympati

1962-1962 4723
Ewin, Kim Yes
rgoebel@sympatico.ca

1963-1982 2524
Ferguson, Patricia Yes
s.palmer@ns.sympatico.

1961-1964 11240
Gaudet, Coreen Pellerine Yes
spellerine@ns.sympatico.ca 04-Oct-2005

1964-1968 11312
Hogue, Donna Yes
hot.t.emper@hotmail.com 21-Nov-2005

1963-1965 4900
Howarth, Murray Yes
murray@incentre.net

1961-1968 11057
Huston, Susan Brooks Yes
brookssj@shaw.ca
04-Feb-2016

1963-1971 4346
Jepson, Tina Demeau Yes
kevtina@nbnet.nb.ca

1964-1971 2951
Jepson, David Yes
david.jepson@nf.sympati

1961-1963 11055
Keizer, Gina F Yes
earthforcehealing@gmail.com
17-Jan-2016

1963-1965 5574
Kenny, Edward No

1961-1967 1785
MacNeill, Donna Clarke Yes
Donnalee@mail.reach.net

1963-1968 3638
McNair, Bobbi-Lynn Dewan Yes
barbdewan@hotmail.com

1964-1969 7011
Miller, Steve Yes
stevem@thenewvr.com 03-Feb-2005

1964-1967 9923
Moberly, Jon Yes
jmoberly@canoemail.com 23-Nov-2004

1963-1966 4590
Ogletree, John No

1960-1967 3553
Parker, Frank Yes
jsfrank_parker@hotmail.c

1964-1968 3088
Pilgrim, Sheila Yes
slc65@hotmail.com

1962-1969 5163
Pilon, Lorraine Yes
JL.Pilon@3web.net

1963-1969 5943
Rutledge, Kim Culleton Yes
concull@ns.sympatico.ca

1968-1968 6854
Savelle, James Yes
james.savelle@sympatic 18-May-2003

1963-1968 5049
Shaw, Dale Yes
hslad@telusplanet.net

1962-1964 2096
Thormin, Pat Sweeney Yes
swep@bconnex.net

1961-1963 1217
Trathan, Tracey No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 158 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com