cafba Individual Profiles Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Mon 02-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Greenwood 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Greenwood 1965


1967-1971 1385
Adams, Lori Gauthier Yes
ltgauthier@sprint.ca

1968-1975 2772
Anderson, Richard No

1966-1970 4559
Ansell, Sharon Yes
timberwolf@bcsupernet.c

1969-1976 3329
Astles, Jim Yes
jim081@webtv.net

1968-1975 9997
Aultman, Kathy Bilodeau Yes
kmbilodeau@sympatico.c 23-Feb-2003

1968-1972 2734
Bailey, Terry No

1966-1972 2001
Bernard, Janice No

1967-1970 3232
Blakeney, Cindi No

1965-1968 1029
Bourdon, Buzz Yes
bbourdon66@hotmail.com 23-Apr-2003

1967-1973 1576
Brown, Cheryl Nelson Yes
cherylne@connect.ab.ca

1967-1968 1030
Campbell, Georgina Jones Yes
vinjones@pacificcoast.n 29-Apr-2003

1965-1975 11334
Coolen, Christine Yes
christinecoolen@shaw.ca 05-Dec-2005

1968-1972 3375
Couillard, Anne No

1967-1973 1019
Crook, Cameron Yes
camcrook@accesswave.c 11-Mar-2003

1967-1969 3231
Curtis, Laurel No

1967-1968 1900
Davis, Peter Yes
pdavis@ns.sympatico.ca

1969-1969 10777
Dill, Ernie Lost
15-Jun-2004

1968-1971 24
Dodd, Tracey Ananmalay Yes
traceya@sympatico.ca

1969-1969 2451
Ford, Dawn Lund Yes
pdlund@gov.pe.ca

1966-1975 10769
Foster, Deborah Yes
dfoster@mtroyal.ca 15-Jun-2004

1966-1978 1031
Fraser, Christine Belliveau Yes
belliveaufamily@access 05-May-2003

1967-1969 3229
Gilliland, Theresa Gilliland-St Yes
tstephen@earnscliffe.ca

1967-1972 3228
Gilliland, Jo-Anne Power Yes
gunplumber@sprint.ca

1967-1972 3230
Gilliland, Elizabeth Corrigan Yes
corri@sen.parl.gc.ca

1969-1972 3236
Hall, Glenn No

1968-1968 2733
Hartling, Jim No

1968-1972 3044
Haynes, Jamie No

1968-1972 3234
Haynes, Terry No

1968-1972 3235
Haynes, Dale No

1966-1967 3029
Herron, Kimberley Herron-Ste Yes
lahrbrat@home.com

1968-1972 2067
Hine, Janet Manuel Yes
rjmanuel@ns.sympatico.

1968-1973 2069
Hine, Philip No

1969-1975 1015
Houghton, Debbie Grimwood Yes
tonygrimwood@av.eastlin 09-Mar-2003

1965-1971 4986
Hunt, Bill Yes
wilcyn@glinx.com

1969-1969 4562
Knickle, Debbie No

1966-1971 2800
Kyte, Deborah Raddall Yes
dkyte@acadiau.ca

1966-1972 1999
Lawther, Robbie No

1966-1972 2000
Lawther, Derek No

1969-1973 1328
Lemay, Faye Yes
Faye_Lemay@hc-sc.gc.c

1967-1972 2727
Lunn, Stephen Yes
slunn@ns.sympatico.ca

1965-1970 2881
MacDougall, Southern Yes
southern@mb.sympatico.

1967-1982 2144
MacLean, Darrell No

1969-1971 1785
MacNeill, Donna Clarke Yes
Donnalee@mail.reach.net

1966-1972 2812
McLaughlin, Janet Grandy Yes
janetmclaughlin@shaw.ca 08-Mar-2002

1967-1969 5872
McNair, Lorna Fifield Yes
caper1@nrtco.net

1966-1970 2770
Morin, Ronald Yes
moringrant@bc.sympatic

1967-1974 6334
Orman, Jim Yes
mjorman@telus.net 01-Mar-2016

1966-1976 1552
Parker, Richard Yes
rdpcmb@istar.ca

1966-1971 4038
Peel, Joe Yes
rcmp.grc.odrugs.drogues

1966-1971 4045
Pettigrew, Sandy No

1969-1971 9947
Quigley, Patrick Yes
autotech1ca@yahoo.ca 09-May-2003

1968-1973 6179
Richard, Rosella Laroche Yes
gelaroche@home.com

1969-1971 882
Richard, Nancy Perron Yes
nancy087@sympatico.ca 02-Jun-2004

1966-1968 4815
Ryan, Lynn No

1966-1968 4664
Sagadore, Geraldine Yes
gatesferry@ns.sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2005

1966-1968 4666
Sagadore, Patricia Yes
tsalterdesign@yahoo.ca 12-Dec-2004

1965-1967 4385
Smith, Don Yes
dsmith@efni.com

1967-1969
Smith, N. Trevor Yes
Ntrevorsmith@gmail 02-Apr-2018

1967-1971 1670
St Pierre, Gisele Whittaker Yes
whittakerg@smtp.gc.ca

1966-1970 4046
Strickland, Randy No

1966-1972 1997
Toth, Wendy Hart Yes
wendy@addressall.com

1967-1974 3959
Tuck, Douglas Yes
friar_mc.tuck@ns.sympa

1967-1972 4388
Urquhart, Jim Yes
urquhartjim@hotmail.com

1967-1968 3233
Walker, Susan No

1969-1969 10776
White, Steven Lost
15-Jun-2004

1965-1976 1870
Winchester, Joseph Yes
winch@telusplanet.net

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 159 of 393
First Previous Next Last
02-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com