Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Greenwood 1970
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Greenwood 1970-1974 A-L


1972-1977 1003
Alley, Richard Yes
ralley@opentext.com 07-Feb-2003

1974-1978 4943
Amos, Brian Yes
bafataz@ns.sympatico.c

1973-1980 4621
Avery, Janet Ireland Yes
fickle62@icqmail.com

1970-1975 3770
Bain, David Yes
david.bain@ca.jdsunph.c

1971-1982 2192
Barnes, Doug Yes
vanguard97@ns.sympati

1970-1972 2075
Beaudin, Carmen No

1970-1975 2238
Beazley, Erin Yes
ebeazley@delta-group.co

1970-1975 2236
Beazley, Yes
cj.c@bc.sympatico.ca

1971-1972 1034
Beresford, Jamie Yes
jimbe9@shaw.ca 10-Dec-2003

1970-1975 9987
Bonsant, Kim No 23-Feb-2003

1971-1975 3405
Bourgeois, Gerald Yes
lahrwolf@excite.com

1971-1975 2124
Burgess, Ron Yes
ronburgess@sympatico.ca

1971-1983 1340
Burt, Darren Yes
dntburt@sprint.ca

1970-1971 4044
Cameron, Russ No

1971-1975 1560
Cameron, Robert Yes
camcal@jetnet.ab.ca

1971-1973 3058
Charland, Yes
ccharlan@vianet.on.ca

1971-1977 3059
Charland, Paul No

1971-1978 6117
Cheverie, Kathy Gallant Yes
pkjrm@pei.sympatico.ca

1972-1976 2878
Collins, Vicki Shipmaker Yes
shipmaker@aol.ca

1973-1976 2879
Collins, Ian Yes
icollins@sprint-canada.co

1971-1979 2015
Cox, John No

1970-1975 9990
Crawford, Bonnie No 23-Feb-2003

1971-1976 2045
Dodge, Nancy Hennessey Yes
nanden.hennessey@ns.s

1974-1981 2802
Gaston, Ron Yes
rgaston@ns.sympatico.ca 22-Jul-2004

1974-1987 2803
Gaston, Cheryle St Georges Yes
maurice.st-georges@ns.s

1971-1974 3359
Gray, Chris Yes
gray_c7@hotmail.com

1972-1982 3364
Henderson, Ivan Yes
prophecy@nrtco.net

1974-1983 5120
James, Greg Yes
gtjames@sympatico.ca

1974-1976 3175
Kelley, Timothy Yes
gearyvet@brunnet.net

1973-1978 11336
Labelle, Tammy Lost
05-Dec-2005

1970-1972 2074
Langille, Ivy No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 160 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com