Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Greenwood
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Greenwood 1980


1981-1985 1385
Adams, Lori Gauthier Yes
ltgauthier@sprint.ca

1980-1982 2269
Amesbury, Ken Yes
Kenrn20@hotmail.com

1982-1985 4943
Amos, Brian Yes
bafataz@ns.sympatico.c

1983-1985 2934
Anderson, Brian No

1980-1984 4694
Atkinson, Allan Yes
erin_allan@prodigy.net

1982-1983 2057
Aucoin, Brian No

1982-1985 5654
Beasley, Jeff No

1984-1984 5653
Beland, Tina No

1983-xxxx 1378
Bokema, John No

1980-1984 2879
Collins, Ian Yes
icollins@sprint-canada.co

1980-1985 2878
Collins, Vicki Shipmaker Yes
shipmaker@aol.ca

1981-1983 4700
Comeau, Philippe No

1984-1989 2015
Cox, John No

1980-1985 1540
Dawson, Adam Yes
ravnos@ravnos.org 08-Jan-02

1982-1983 2052
Hines, Michael Yes
Michael.Hines@sympatic

1980-1985 5488
Hogan, Jeremy No

1982-1985 5646
Hole, Cathy Hole-Smith Yes
holesmith@yahoo.com

1984-1988 3885
Isfeild, Mark No

1980-1983 3368
Jackson, Karen No

1980-1985 5489
Justus, Gary No

1980-1981 3635
Kenny, Jennifer No

1980-1983 4696
Luker, Lawrence No

1982-1988 1882
Marche, Donna Mills-Bonne Yes
Bonner@ssimicro.com

1980-1986 2804
Mastin, Bradley Yes
bmastin@pangea.ca

1982-1984 10745
Mawhinney, Angie Matheson Yes
demcar@pei.sympatico.ca 09 Jun 2004

1980-1985 5486
Nurse, Jason Yes
jason_nurse@hotmail.co

1980-1983 3369
O'Neil, Billy No

1980-1982 2143
Pike, Tony No

1983-2003 9947
Quigley, Patrick Yes
autotech1ca@yahoo.ca 09-May-03

1980-1988 2784
Rooke, Janyce Thompson Yes
jthompso@mars.ark.com

1980-1980 10750
Rose, Michelle Lost
09 Jun 2004

1980-1985 1549
Sawatzky, Leeanne No

1984-1987 10946
Sealby, Lorilee Yes
lksealby@yahoo.com 27-Feb-2005

1983-1983 10914
Taylor, Andrew Yes
flourescenttan@aol.com 16 Nov 2004

1980-1982 2272
Thomas, Barry No

1980-1988 2924
Thompson, Sarah Yes
jershra@home.com

1980-1983 5126
Thorne, Steve No

1980-1980 10749
Ward, Shannon Lost
09 Jun 2004

1984-1989 11178
Wentz, Kenneth Yes
kenwentz@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

1980-1981 2891
Wight, Lynell Yes
lynell.wight@crc.ca

1980-1981 3633
Wight, Lisa Yes
lisa.mcwilliam@crc.ca


Greenwood 1985


1985-1987 5881
Degruchy, Jody Yes
girard@jetnet.ab.ca

1986-1987 5457
Kent, Alison Langer Yes

1987-1989 1785
MacNeill, Donna Clarke Yes
Donnalee@mail.reach.net

1985-1987 2077
Michaud, Sam Yes
csm@netcom.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 163 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com