Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 17-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Grostenquin, France # 2 F Wing 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Grostenquin, France # 1955


1955-1958 1021
Appleby, Bill No
23-Mar-2003

1957-1958 64
Barron, Drew Yes
redbaron@intergate.bc.ca

1955-1956 5549
Brewer, John Yes
john.brewer@gov.ab.ca

1958-1960 1018
Bussee, Govert No
08-Mar-2003

1959-1962 2179
Campbell, Robert No

1959-1962 3592
Charco, Ron No

1958-1962 11357
Cleever, Kathy Lost
28-Dec-2005

1958-1963 6087
Clow, B Yes
we2b@hotmail.com

1958-1962 2
Crawford, Brian Yes
crawf@telusplanet.net

1958-1962 1426
Cruikshank, Fay Yes
deltaf@cyberlink.bc.ca

1955-1958 11380
Davies, Richard Yes
rdavies5@carolina.rr.com 08-Jan-2006

1957-1959 1015
Davis, Des No
27-Feb-2003

1959-1962 292
Davis, Gary Yes
garpal@bc.sympatico.ca

1959-1962 5284
Davis, June Ditson Yes
jditson@telus.net

1955-1959 4878
Despault, Peter Yes
jp.despault@sympatico.c

1959-1963 1922
DiCola, Michael Yes
eyedocs@opto.ca

1958-1963 4911
Eastwood, David No

1956-1960 5599
Ferguson, John Yes
bramble@bconnex.net

1955-1959 1012
Fripp, Christine Yes
christinedotcom@hotmail 23-Feb-2003

1957-1960 1015
Furnell, Sue Dixon Yes
suedendix@shaw.ca 27-Feb-2003

1958-1961 6127
Gaudet, Frank Yes
gaudet@islandtelecom.co

1958-1962 1624
Goodman, Bill Yes
goldenhawl2@hotmail.co 17-Jun-2001

1957-1961 4652
Hackett, Edward Yes
hackett@telusplanet.net

1956-1957 4070
Hannah, Wendy Hansuld Yes
whansuld@netcom.ca

1959-1961 4655
Harding, Doug No

1959-1964 1043
Hinson, Walter Yes
hinsonia@hotmail.com 01-Jan-04

1958-1963 4913
Horton, Sue No

1959-1962 3593
Humphries, Rob No

1955-1958 4054
Keegan, Judi Stevenson Yes
jstevenson@sd61.bc.ca

1958-1960 3075
Kirk, Yvette Yes
ykirk@escape.ca

1959-1962 2178
LaMontagne, Peter Yes
petel@direct.ca

1959-1963 6092
Larmoureux, Alan No

1959-1961 4654
Lattimore, Barry No

1957-1960 5604
Leavitt, Randy No

1958-1962 5015
Manske, Bryce Yes
manske@telusplanet.net

1957-1960 7408
McCarten, Alan Yes

1958-1963 4912
McFarlane, Carol No

1958-1960 1018
McKinnon, Carol No
08-Mar-2003

1958-1961 2023
McQuarrie, Dianne Adkins Yes
310busdriver@sympatico

1958-1958 1221
Moore, Reg No

1957-1963 10924
Muir, Donna Foulds Yes
donnafoulds@hotmail.com 03-Sep-2004

1955-xxxx 1220
Murphy, Frank No
mmurphy@igs.net

1958-1962 11355
O'Hearne, Sharon Howell Yes
sharon@oldwarehousedistrict.com 28-Dec-2005

1958-1963 4909
Parks, Ted Yes
parks_t@jjb.com

1957-1960 4038
Peel, Joe Yes
rcmp.grc.odrugs.drogues

1958-1960 1018
Pitchford, John Yes
john.lorrie@sasktel.net 08-Mar-2003

1955-1959 10801
Plante, Bernard Yes
plantebern@sympatico.ca 23-Jun-2004

1959-1963 2906
Roy, Michael Yes
spitfire@travel-net.com

1957-1961
Searle, Traven Yes
traven.searle@iinet.net.au 17-Apr-2018

1958-1962 4789
Short, Debbie LaBarbera Yes
dlabarbe@netcom.ca

1955-1959 1012
Simpson, Connie No
23-Feb-2003

1959-1963 6091
Stevens, Shane No

1955-1958 1021
Taylor, Michael Yes
m&ktaylor@telus.net 23-Mar-2003

1958-1962 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1958-1962 5020
Teeple, Andy Yes
aandp@ripnet.com 04-Jun-2001

1958-1962 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1959-1960 11479
Vallieres, Pierre Yes
valpo@videotron.ca 21-Jun-2003

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 168 of 393
First Previous Next Last
17-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com