Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Grostenquin, France # 2 F Wing 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated


Grostenquin, France # 2 F Wing A-L 1960


1943-1945 10842
Anderson, James (Jim) Yes
janderson004@sympatico.ca 19 Jul 2004

1961-1965 6903
Anderson, Ken Yes Ken_Anderson@hotmail.com
29-Jan-2016

1960-1963 1680
Bartlett, Gerry Yes
gbart@nbnet.nb.ca

1961-1964 497
Bauer, Shirley Hearn Yes
bilshir@auracom.com

1960-191 4939
Brochu, Dan Yes
danb@v-wave.com

1961-1963 4760
Burton, Andy Yes
nacburton@home.com

1963-1964 4535
Burton, Pam Arcuri Yes
lcarcuri@telus.net

1961-1963 4915
Caragher, James No

1962-1963 5932
Carter, Stuart Yes
stuart.carter@microanaly

1962-1963 202
Cartwright, George Yes

1960-1964 9986
Dickson, Peter No 06-Jan-01

1962-1964 2520
Dwyer, Maureen Dwyer-Kline Yes
cher.gilbert@sympatico.c

1962-1964 2521
Dwyer, Richard Yes
rick.dwyer@ns.sympatic

1960-1964 3575
French, Sandra Laurikainen Yes

1961-1962 2802
Gaston, Ron Yes
rgaston@ns.sympatico.ca 22 Jul 2004

1962-1964 7636
Havelock, David Yes
david.havelock@nrc.ca

1962-1964 10583
Herman, Gail Lost
14 Apr 2004

1963-1964 1590
Hogg, Marney Webster Yes
marneyw@shaw.ca

1963-1964 1726
Hogg, Roberta Bobby Yes
spanish@blazeinet.com

1960-1963 9934
Hoover, Danny Lost
15 May 2004

1960-1964 3574
Horan, Bonnie Lloyd No

1960-1964 9935
Hull, Bob Yes
rfhull@shaw.ca 20 May 2004

1962-1963 1013
Hunter, Margaret No 23-Feb-03

1960-1963 9937
Jamieson, Gord Yes
gjamies1@telusplanet.net 15 May 2004

1964-1964 3963
Jones, Wayne Yes

1962-1964 4043
Keddy, Mike No

1963-1964 4074
Kinnon, Bill Yes
bill@sbys.com

1962-1964 2599
Lamourieu, Gerald No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 169 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com