Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 27 Oct 2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Baden # 4 F Wing
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Baden # 4 F Wing 1965 A-L


1969-1970 10704
Ackeral, Graham Yes
g_ackeral@hotmail.com 19 May 2004

1966-1969 4589
Acton, George No
GeorgeActon@hotmail.co

1969-1974 4943
Amos, Brian Yes
bafataz@ns.sympatico.c

1966-1969 4583
Arnold, Susan No

1966-1969 4582
Arnold, John No
arnold.1159@rogers.com

1965-1967 3974
Atkinson, Ray No

1968-1971 64
Barron, Drew Yes
redbaron@intergate.bc.ca

1967-1970 4977
Bedard, Patricia No

1966-1969 4588
Birkett, Guy No
bfontes@hotmail.com

1965-1967 2193
Bray, William (Bill) Yes
wbray@sk.sympatico.ca

1967-1969 5552
Brouwer, Janice Yes
jpb@northcom.net

1967-1968 2898
Brow, Arthur Yes
tbrow@supercity.ns.ca

1967-1970 10715
Brown, Amber Winslade Yes
bubwin@mts.net 20 May 2004

1969-1974 11087
Bruce, Michele Yes
micheleannbruce@yahoo.com 21-May-2005

1968-1972 10751
Buchan, Brett Yes
brett_buchan@hotmail.com 11 Jun 2004

1969-1972 1892
Bullock, Diane No

1967-1972 3386
Cornwall, Terry No

1966-1969 4584
Currie, Brock No
brockcurrie@hotmail.com

1969-1970 4771
Cuthbert, Jennifer Yes
jcuthbert@sprint.ca

1967-1970 4964
Davis, Faye Cottingham Yes
fayecott@shaw.ca 10-Jun-02

1966-1969 4585
Dent, Jim No
dentjj@shaw.ca

1969-1975 3431
Dolby, Petrina Yes
pjmr@interware.net

1967-1968 2904
Downing, Robert No

1967-1972 3382
Everett, Sheryll Townsend-I Yes
s_ings@yahoo.com

1967-1969 5702
Flavin, Leslie Milligan Yes
gomers52@hotmail.com

1969-1974 2803
Gaston, Cheryle St Georges Yes
maurice.st-georges@ns.s

1969-1974 2802
Gaston, Ron Yes
rgaston@ns.sympatico.ca 22 Jul 2004

1968-1971 5843
Gauthier, Lisa Yes
LisaGauthier@Mynd.com

1966-1970 3887
Gerow, Georgann Yes
ggerow@incentre.net

1965-1967 3071
Gillich, John Yes
jgillich@webhart.net

1967-1969 5705
Haase, Patricia No

1965-1966 9980
Haddon, Brian No 16-Aug-02

1965-1965 1519
Haley, Gerry No
pkewwdgph@nrtco.net

1966-1970 1001
Hamlin, Rheal No

1967-1971 2533
Helsby, Catharine Yes
rgoldsm@synapse.net

1963-1968 2069
Hine, Philip No

1965-1965 1520
Hollingsworth, No

1965-1965 1518
Ireland, George No

1964-1972 2590
Kozak, Richard Yes
rkozak1763@aol.com 16-Aug-02

1967-1968 2903
Labreque, Gille No

1968-1972 6185
Leggo, Michael Yes
miklegs28@aol.com

1966-1970 4980
Lockhart, Maureen No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 17 of 393
First Previous Next Last
19-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com