Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Wed 27-Jun-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Grostenquin, France # 2 F Wing 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Grostenquin, France # 2 F Wing M-Z 1960


1963-1965 2881
MacDougall, Southern Yes
southern@mb.sympatico.

1962-1963 3372
Marsh, Mel Yes
marsh@mb.sympatico.ca

1961-1964 4168
Matheson, Jack Yes
jamatheson3@hotmail.co 23-Feb-2003

1960-1963 5021
Maule, Charles Yes
maule@engr.usask.ca

1961-1963 4914
Milroy, Keith No

1961-1963 1043
Mold, Danny No
01-Jan-2004

1963-1963 1422
Morrison, Donald Yes
dale.morrison@shaw.wav

1963-1963
Nowell, Deb Yes
Debnoe@telus.net 16-Mar-2018

1962-1964 4038
Peel, Joe Yes
rcmp.grc.odrugs.drogues

1960-1964 9985
Raincock, Arlene No
06-Jan-2001

1962-1963 1039
Randle, Greg Yes
grandle@shaw.ca 26-Feb-2004

1963-1964 10779
Rogers, Dennis Yes
desrogers@sympatico.ca 18-Jun-2004

1961-1963 5627
Ross, Christine Bowman Yes
4d4bowmanz@sympatico.ca 27-Oct-2005

1960-1964 10576
Sauve, Marie Yakowich Yes
m.deneige@telusplanet.net 14-Apr-2004

1963-1964 6854
Savelle, James Yes
james.savelle@sympatic 18-May-2003

1960-1961 1031
Schick, Jeri Murray Yes
jeri_anne_murray@hotma 05-May-2003

1960-1963 1681
Schwab, Louise No

1962-1965 5062
Sheppard, Georgina Yes
georgie.sheppard@ns.sympatico.ca 13-Nov-2005

1961-1963 4791
Short, Karen Klein Yes
tomkar@simcoe.net

1963-1964 3563
Turner, John Yes
jtturner@pangea.ca

1962-1962 1463
Walen, Gregory Yes
gwalen@hotmail.com

1963-1963
Watson, Annette Yes
a.meech@unb.ca 27-Jun-2018

1962-1964 2508
Welton, John Yes
johnboyw@hotmail.com

1960-1964 3639
Whitbread, Barbara Wilson Yes
wilson.hiddenacres@sk.s

1960-1964 4606
Wood, Lorraine Romain Yes
lromain@rockyview.ab.ca

1960-1964 4609
Wood, Vernon Yes
vgwood@cois.on.ca 15-May-2004

1960-1964 1289
Woodhams, Tracie Yes
twoodhams3432@shaw.ca 06-Jan-2001

1962-1964 10584
Woodruff, Cynthia Lost
14-Apr-2004

1960-1964 3642
Woods, Linda No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 170 of 393
First Previous Next Last
27-Jun-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com