Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 27 Jun 2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Gorsebrook, Halifax 1950
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Gorsebrook, Halifax 1950


1953-1960 10591
Mckinnon, Barbara Lost
21-Apr-2004

1953-1960 10590
Robertson, Joan Lost
21-Apr-2004

1953-1960 10588
Sear, Gloria O'Hara Yes
windspirit@saltspring.com 21-Apr-2004

1951-1951 1039
Sullivan, Richard Yes
richard@sullivan.cc 22-Feb-2004


Gorsebrook, Halifax 1955


1959-1965 2640
Cassie, Sharron MacMillan Yes


Gorsebrook, Halifax 1960


1963-1965 10742
Amyot, Brenda Allen Yes
bevi32@sympatico.ca 06-Jun-2004

1964-1967 1744
Burnham, R Yes
r-ken-burnham@msn.com

1960-1963 4964
Davis, Faye Cottingham Yes
fayecott@shaw.ca 10-Jun-2002

1960-1965 2502
Gour, Suzanne Thorson Yes
s.e.thorson@sympatico.c

1964-1967 10650
Lenk, John Yes
lenk_j@yahoo.com 30-Apr-2004

1963-1964 973
Scott, Rose Scott-Linco Yes
rsl@canada.com 05-Feb-2002

1960-1965 11457
Spurrell, Michael (Mike) Yes
mic.spurrell@gmail.com 27-Jun-2018

1963-1965 4059
St-Pierre, Dave Yes
dst.pierre@archives.ca

1965-1965 3101
Weild, Greg Yes
weild@shaw.ca 11-Jun-2002


Gorsebrook, Halifax 1965


1967-1969 10742
Amyot, Brenda Allen Yes
bevi32@sympatico.ca 06-Jun-2004

1969-1972 2898
Brow, Arthur Yes
tbrow@supercity.ns.ca

1969-1971 2502
Gour, Suzanne Thorson Yes
s.e.thorson@sympatico.c

1966-1969 5228
Gray, Brenda Adams Yes
AIRFORCEBRATS58@hotmail.com

1969-1970 2346
Keelan, Leslie Taylor No
lvtaylor00@home.com

1968-1970 10736
Meade, Michel Yes
maritimecowboy69@hotmail.com 02-Jun-2004


Gorsebrook, Halifax 1970


1972-1974 6072
Bendell, Kenneth Yes
cosmo_02@incentre.net

1974-1978 9953
Campbell, Stephen Yes
scamp@ece.uvic.ca 09-Apr-2003

1973-1977 3021
Cox, Harold Yes
hal.cox@ns.sympatico.c

1970-1979 4964
Davis, Faye Cottingham Yes
fayecott@shaw.ca 10-Jun-2002

1971-1975 1801
Hawley, Robert Yes
robhawley@yahoo.com

1970-1973 3414
Hutchinson, Tom Yes
thomashutchinson@home

1970-1973 973
Scott, Rose Scott-Linco Yes
rsl@canada.com 05-Feb-2002


Gorsebrook, Halifax 1975


1975-1977 9924
Adams, Paul Yes
paul.adams@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1979-1991 2032
Carmichael, John Yes
lauralee.norman@ns.sym

1977-1981 11445
Owen, Thomas Yes dbmo@telusplanet.net
06-Nov-2003

1977-1981 6179
Richard, Rosella Laroche Yes
gelaroche@home.com

1975-1977 4704
Roussell, Terry Yes
tl@attcanada.net


Gorsebrook, Halifax 1980


1982-1985 3576
Adam, Kirsten Yes
sadam@tartannet.ns.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 173 of 393
First Previous Next Last
27-Jun-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com