Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Holberg
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Holberg


xxxx-xxxx 5554
Cameron, David Yes
Dac0re@hotmail.com

xxxx-xxxx 2407
Fortier, David Yes
pfortier@mb.sympatico.c 02-Jan-2001

xxxx-xxxx 1004
Haycock, Rose McQuarrie Yes
rosemcquarrie@hotmail.c 08-Feb-2003


Holberg 1950


1952-1953 3068
Field, Don Yes
avro@shaw.ca 21-Apr-2004

1954-1956 1056
Rempel, Rene Johnson Yes
maxie@uniserve.com 12-Mar-2004


Holberg 1955


1958-1958 705
Austman, Pamela Marshall Yes
paustman@home.com

1957-1959 1033
Eckley, William Yes
wadeckley@hotmail.com 18-May-2003

1959-1960 2041
Harrington, Stephen Yes
s_d_harr@kingston.net

1959-1962 5883
Ingram, Russ Yes
russ.ingram@ns.sympati


Holberg 1960


1961-1963 11140
Anderson, Dale Yes
loco896@hotmail.com 10-Aug-2005

1960-1962 2189
Arnold, Gary Yes
garyishome@shaw.ca 13-Jun-2005

1963-1965 5296
Burr, Faith Yes
faithb@shaw.ca 11-Sep-2002

1960-1961 2196
Cameron, Mike Yes
mcameron@adan.kingsto

1961-1963 10998
Clark, Janet Lost
13-Jun-2005

1960-1962 1755
Clarke, Bob Yes
certrest@sympatico.ca

1960-1962 4768
Culley, Ruth Yes
ruthlessok@hotmail.com

1964-1966 3591
Douhtwright, Ellen No

1964-1966 3590
Douthwright, Joy No

1964-1970 2404
Fortier, Catherine Ward Yes
lee.ward.sk.sympatico.ca

1960-1961 2044
Harrington, Kevin Yes
kgharrington@home.com

1960-1962 7636
Havelock, David Yes
david.havelock@nrc.ca

1961-1963 2721
Hill, Larry Yes
larshill@islandnet.com

1964-1965 3090
Hood, Flora Travis Yes
travis@yknet.yk.ca

1964-1966 3588
McDougall, Marian Cumby Yes
mariane@edm-ltd.com

1963-1966 2770
Morin, Ronald Yes
moringrant@bc.sympatic

1964-1966 3589
Mossip, Wendy No

1962-1963 895
Poole, Dave Yes dpoole9@telus.net
17-Feb-2016

1961-1965 1040
Wynn, Andrew Yes
pl8onic1@hotmail.com 19-Feb-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 178 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com