Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Holberg
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Holberg 1965


1967-1969 5
Acton, Les Yes
lacton@telusplanet.net

1966-1969 1907
Acton, Sandra Larson Yes
sandi_larson@hotmail.co

1965-1970 11117
Donnelly, Doug Yes
dougdonnelly@royallepage.ca 14-Aug-2005

1965-1970 2832
Edens, MJ (Merne) Sooley Yes
gmjsooley@telusplanet.n

1966-1967 3812
Flath, Mark Yes
flathm@cadvision.com

1969-1972 7133
Mathews, Carl No
cmathes@bidell.com 11-Nov-2004

1969-1972 7131
Mathews, Dana Bouchard Yes
dana.bouchard@shaw.ca 11-Nov-2004

1969-1972 7132
Mathews, Mandy McGregor No
babysbooty2000@yahoo.com 11-Nov-2004

1965-1970 2838
McDowell, Susan No

1966-1978 5796
Miles, Michael Yes
mmiles@telusplanet.net

1967-1970 973
Scott, Rose Scott-Linco Yes
rsl@canada.com 05-Feb-2002

1965-1970 2408
Stevens, Elizabeth No

1965-1970 2839
Westover, Sandra No

1966-1967 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca


Holberg 1970


1970-1972 10704
Ackeral, Graham Yes
g_ackeral@hotmail.com 19-May-2004

1972-1974 4333
Boadway, Bev Yes
bmoore@interhop.net

1970-1978 5801
Campsell, Leah No

1970-1972 10707
Denis, Michelle Lost
19-May-2004

1970-1978 5800
Doyle, Kimberly No

1973-1976 2832
Edens, MJ (Merne) Sooley Yes
gmjsooley@telusplanet.n

1971-1973 4882
Firlotte, Greg Yes
greg.firlotte@ag.bc.gov.

1973-1977 10616
Garrett, Brett Yes
bgarrett@cablerocket.com 18-Oct-2005

1972-1976 2443
Garrett, Lisa Gibeault Yes
mlgibeault@shaw.ca 11-Sep-2004

1970-1973 4900
Howarth, Murray Yes
murray@incentre.net

1970-1978 5799
Jardine, David No

1970-1978 5798
Jardine, Danny No

1970-1973 5374
Marlow, Dan Yes
dmarlow@telusplanet.net

1973-1976 2840
Pugh, Patti No

1973-1977 5797
Roy, Rob Yes
rroy9@shaw.ca 13-Sep-2004

1972-1976 4707
Stuckless, Shelley Mogridge Yes
thespun1@yahoo.com

1974-1978 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca


Holberg 1975


1979-1982 3986
Banister, Karen Yes
karen78@rogers.com 20-Feb-2005

1977-1977 378
Curry, Janice (Jan) Fortier Yes
jfortierrn@shaw.ca 19-Jul-2003

1975-1979 5043
Phillips, Kimberly Yes
kimmyp@sympatico.ca

1978-1979 4643
Sawyer, Brenda No

1976-1978 3290
Truscott, Marianne LeBlanc Yes
marianne@uniserve.com

1976-1979 3106
Wood, Chrystal Wilson Yes
clwilson@compusmart.ab

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 179 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com