Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Jericho Beach - Vancouver
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Jericho Beach - ????


xxxx-xxxx 1460
Higgins, Ellen Tranter Yes
B&NLeBreton@vegacom.

xxxx-xxxx 1460
Higgins, Ellen Tranter Yes
B&NLeBreton@vegacom.


Jericho Beach - 1930


1934-1942 875
Johnstone, Diane Pearen Yes
dpearen@shaw.ca 25-Mar-2003


Jericho Beach - 1945


1947-1951 4328
Newman, Ken Yes
k&anewman@telus.net 03-Nov-2005


Jericho Beach - 1950


1954-1959 2640
Cassie, Sharron MacMillan Yes

1953-1956 3218
Paul, Tom Yes
tompaul@home.com

1952-1954 10574
Murray, Patricia Yes
patrish@telus.net 19-Nov-2004

1951-1954 4335
Young, Judi Cox Yes
judi.c@home.com


Jericho Beach - 1955


1959-1961 2025
Hicks, Shari Beck Yes
Shari@ShariBeck.com 21-Aug-2004

1958-1962 10765
Howarth, Joyce Lucas Yes
joycelucas@yahoo.ca 13-Jun-2004

1956-1959 4328
Newman, Ken Yes
k&anewman@telus.net 03-Nov-2005


Jericho Beach - 1960


1963-1965 2384
Brodie, Carol No

1963-1965 2756
Hicks, Lynn No

1963-1965 2755
Johnson, MaryLou No

1960-1964 590
Kiersgaard, Lesley Stuart-Smith Yes
lesleyss@shaw.ca 06-Jul-2005

1963-1965 2381
Massey, Ann No

1962-1963 3588
McDougall, Marian Cumby Yes
mariane@edm-ltd.com

1963-1965 2383
Nesbitt, Kathy No

1963-1965 2376
Pearson, Diana Gillies Yes
diana_gillies@bc.sympati

1962-1964 882
Richard, Nancy Perron Yes
nancy087@sympatico.ca 02-Jun-2004

1963-1963 3095
Vickery, Fred Yes
frevic@telusplanet.net


Jericho Beach - 1965


1965-1967 2624
Fiddy, David Yes
dfiddy@compusmart.ab.c

1966-1968 2375
Pearson, Dora Chartier Yes
dangerous@telus.net 10-Jun-2005

1967-1970 1056
Rempel, Rene Johnson Yes
maxie@uniserve.com 12-Mar-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 182 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com