Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 12-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Kamloops Mt Lolo
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Kamloops Mt Lolo 1950


1952-1954 4075
Fuller, Bruce Yes
bruce@seapark.com 29-Jan-2002

1951-1953 4328
Newman, Ken Yes
k&anewman@telus.net 03-Nov-2005

1953-1954 9893
Youngash, Alan Yes youngash@sympatico.ca
06-Feb-2003


Kamloops Mt Lolo 1960


1963-1966 11037
Robillard, Angele Yes
angele.robillard@sympatico.ca 17-Mar-2005

1962-1965 11041
Robillard, Joseph Yes
josephrob@rogers.com 06-Sep-2005


Kamloops Mt Lolo 1965


1967-1976 1662
Boyce, Pamela Nagai Yes
nagaip@telus.net 09-Feb-2003

1969-1970 1776
Cuthbert, Anne Kelly Yes

1967-1970 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca


Kamloops Mt Lolo 1970


1973-1975 10609
Boucher, Gail Richard Yes
gailrich@nbnet.nb.ca 25-Apr-2004


Kamloops Mt Lolo 1980


1984-1987 6388
Voigt, Tom Yes
recmodeler@sasktel.net 14-Mar-2005

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 184 of 393
First Previous Next Last
12-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com