Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 17-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Kingston
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Kingston 1950


1954-1956
Searle, Traven Yes
traven.searle@iinet.net.au 17-Apr-2018

1953-1971 9918
Wyatt, Trena Heater Yes
amheater@cogeco.ca 22-Jan-2016


Kingston 1955


1959-1968 10609
Boucher, Gail Richard Yes
gailrich@nbnet.nb.ca 25-Apr-2004

1959-1962 10568
Cole, Nickia Hart Yes
nickiahart@hotmail.com 14-Apr-2004

1955-1959 5151
Mills, Sue Yes
suemills@home.com


Kingston 1960


1963-1968 10614
Atwater, Dougie Lost
25-Apr-2004

1963-1968 10612
Graham, Sherri Lost
25-Apr-2004

1963-1968 10615
O'Toole, Bobbie Lost
25-Apr-2004

1963-1968 10613
Pereda, Daniel Lost
25-Apr-2004


Kingston 1965


1965-1965 5764
Hardy, Pat No

1965-1965 5763
Hardy, Allen No

1965-1965 5762
Hardy, Chris No

1967-1969 10983
Hector, Bruce Yes
bruce_hector@hotmail.com 13-Jun-2005

1966-1970 1631
Kirkpatrick, Douglas Yes
douglas_heather@hotmail

1967-1972 2146
Lupton, Roger Yes
roger.lupton@sympatico.

1965-1966 5151
Mills, Sue Yes
suemills@home.com

1965-1965 5758
Wyer, John Yes
heawyer@yahoo.com


Kingston 1970


1972-1973 4069
Counsell, Gary No

1970-1973 6050
Lowe, Grant No

1971-1972 2850
Marchildon, Dominique Yes
4marchildon@quicknet.nl 18-May-2004

1972-1976 1747
McKay, Karmin Yes
Karminat@aol.com

1971-1973 2388
Moody, Ira Yes 08-Feb-2003

1972-1973 1004
Moody, Christina Prater Yes
chriswilcox@hotmail.com 07-Feb-2003

1970-1973 5706
Moore, Beth Yes
bethcmoore@sympatico.ca 08-Oct-2005

1970-1974 5709
Moore, Maureen Kinney Yes
mkinneytexas@aol.com 22-Aug-2002

1971-1975 3413
Payette, Judy Cloutier Yes
cloutier5351@home.com

1972-1977 2490
Richer, Christopher Yes
chrisricher@igs.net

1971-1973 4064
Xavier, Jules Yes
julestassja@hotmail.com

1971-1974 4065
Xavier, Jane Yes
jxavier@nanaimo.ark.co


Kingston 1975


1976-1976 5791
Alexander, Melissa Caruana Yes
melbabe22@hotmail.com

1979-1989 10950
Cahoon, Donna Murray Yes
diamond_0@hotmail.com 10-Mar-2005

1976-1977 99
Mevel, Stephen Yes
scymevel@igs.net

1978-1980 11066
Oliver, Fran Gaudet Yes
fran_gaudet@yahoo.com 12-May-2005

1979-1980 1870
Winchester, Joseph Yes
winch@telusplanet.net

1979-1985 3106
Wood, Chrystal Wilson Yes
clwilson@compusmart.ab

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 185 of 393
First Previous Next Last
17-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com