Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Lachine
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Lachine ????


xxxx-xxxx 5772
Ricketts, Ian Yes
mrmusic99@cogeco.ca 01-Sep-2005


Lachine 1945


1947-1950 2351
deBellefeuille, Yes
cj.deb@sympatico.ca

1949-1950 6746
Reny, Lorraine Yes
lorraine.g@sympatico.ca 29-Feb-2016

1949-1950 5586
Smith, Larry Yes
larry.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca


Lachine 1950


1950-1956 2427
Beaudry, Lise-Anne Yes
lise-anne.beaudry@pwgs

1953-1957 1023
Cale, Susan Yes
suz122@videotron.ca 31-Mar-2003

1951-1955 3818
Carss, Elizabeth Yes
oldgirl@cogeco.ca 28-Feb-2016

1953-1957 3819
Carss, Karen Yes
jatica@ripnet.com

1954-1957 4035
Lobb, Wendy Ouellette Yes
wogo@reach.net

1954-1955 3127
Pilbrow, Rod Yes
rodpilbrow@yahoo.ca 19-Feb-2003


Lachine 1955


1958-1959 7186
Bergin, Eric (Rick) Yes
rbergin@mts.net 22-Jun-2004

1957-1957 3503
Brain, Barry No

1957-1957 3502
Brown, Gary No

1957-1957 3500
Carter, Barbara No

1958-1959 5576
Dalby, Paul Yes
pdalby@sympatico.ca 11-Apr-2004

1955-1957 563
French, Virginia Jennings Yes
t.french@home.com

1955-1959 1021
Hebert, Jane No 25-Mar-2003

1958-1959 1726
Hogg, Roberta Bobby Yes
spanish@blazeinet.com

1956-1959 5846
Hunt, Judy Yes
judesparrow@yahoo.com

1957-1957 3501
Lewis, Patricia No

1955-1956 4036
Lobb, Carol Nelson Yes
carol.nelson@sympatico.

1956-1957 4037
Lobb, Gerald Yes
lobmeister@msn.com

1955-1959 1021
Moreau, Roz Yes
swan_feather52@yahoo.c 25-Mar-2003

1959-1960 5770
Ricketts, Raymond Yes
rrick@intranet.ca 09-Feb-2002

1957-1959 5184
Saunders, Del Yes
del.saunders@home.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 189 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com