Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 19-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Baden # 4 F Wing
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Baden # 4 F Wing 1970-1974 A-L


1973-1974 4860
Alaway, Lynn No

1970-1973 10742
Amyot, Brenda Allen Yes
bevi32@sympatico.ca 06 Jun 2004

1970-1977 6167
Anderson, Mike No

1972-1975 4617
Bagshaw, Shawn Yes
swease@telusplanet.net

1970-1973 4435
Bailey, Linda No

1971-1976 1002
Bauer, Karen Barnes Yes
karen.barnes@honeywell. 14-May-03

1972-1974 6367
Beaton, Rodney Yes
beaton@nbnet.nb.ca 14-Jun-01

1970-1973 1002
Bergen, Barb No 04-Feb-03

1973-1973 10702
Bergin, Ingrid Lost
16 May 2004

1971-1974 1498
Blake, Sherrie No

1970-1973 666
Bodien, Amanda Lowe Yes
lowfam@home.ca

1973-1973 10030
Boldt, Tina Lost
02-jul-2005

1970-1972 2935
Bond, Tom Yes
dancetime@cheerful.com

1973-1973 1002
Bradley, Stephen Yes
travelling_matt1@yahoo.ca 02-Jul-2005

1970-1971 11425
Brown, Robert Yes rk.brown@sympatico.ca
06-Mar-2003

1970-1973 4434
Buckle, Rose No

1970-1972 166
Burgess, Wendy Yes

1970-1972 2937
Burgess, Clifford No

1973-1974 4566
Burke, Debbie No

1971-1972 2030
Campbell, Melanie Yes
mcampbel@nrcan.gc.ca

1970-1973 1002
Caouette, Diane No 04-Feb-03

1974-1975 197
Carr, James Yes
carrj@nortelnetworks.co

1970-1970 5414
Christmas, Robin No

1970-1972 3160
Cooper, Bob Yes
bcooper@london.skyscap

1970-1973 4433
Cowley, Sue No

1971-1975 3209
Cummings, Gail No

1971-1972 4771
Cuthbert, Jennifer Yes
jcuthbert@sprint.ca

1971-1975 5877
Davies, Jennifer Fabian Yes
rjfabian@rttinc.com

1970-1976 725
Edwards, Susan McDermid Yes
grannysue5@hotmail.com 30-Dec-2005

1972-1978 1811
Emrich, Laureen Marcoux Yes
laureen.marcoux@telus.c

1970-1975 353
England, Paul Yes
pengland@island.net

1973-1974 4859
Eslin, Jim No

1971-1974 2948
Fredrickson, Darrell Yes
sitfly@yahoo.com

1974-1978 2294
Fuoco, Scott Yes
wsfuoco@ns.sympatico.c

1971-1976 5937
Gallagher, Karen Gallagher-B Yes
the_kgb@alberta.com

1971-1975 5935
Gallagher, Susan Clarkson Yes
smcdds@telusplanet.net

1974-1977 11392
Gark, Gordon Yes
airboss@xcelco.on.ca 19-Jan-2006

1973-1977 2480
Geddes, Daniel Yes
dementia@mb.sympatico

1973-1977 3240
Geiger, Michele Geiger-Wolf Yes
mwolf@ccco.net

1970-1971 5321
Giesbrecht, Ileen Sabean Yes
dale.sabean@sympatico.

1973-1976 2615
Girdlestone, Jeff Yes
jefgirdl@enoreo.on.ca 18-May-2002

1974-1976 1838
Hannan, Barb Spilchuk Yes
bbsplch@telusplanet.net

1974-1978 2301
Hartman, Kurt No

1974-1975 5880
Hawes, Garry No

1971-1974 4563
Hendrickson, Signe Brighton Yes
sbrighton@home.com

1974-1978 5186
Hollman, Kim Seguin Yes
kim.seguin@rogers.com 21-Feb-2005

1970-1972 2941
Horseman, Terry No

1971-1977 4382
Hummerstone, No

1970-1977 6164
Jones, Chris Yes
lucky_tex@hotmail.com

1973-1974 4858
Keddy, Coreen No

1974-1976 3469
Kitchen, Sharon Grant Yes
slgrant@shaw.ca 17-Feb-2003

1971-1977 2800
Kyte, Deborah Raddall Yes
dkyte@acadiau.ca

1974-1977 6004
Laporte, Tracy Marcotullio Yes
tracy111@hotmail.com

1970-1977 6171
Lenathin, Heather No

1973-1974 337
Lynch, Debbie Dyck Yes
dldndd@msn.com 16-May-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 19 of 393
First Previous Next Last
19-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com