Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Lahr
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Lahr


xxxx-xxxx 8
Cannell, Kathleen Adetuyi Yes
tom.ade@home.com

xxxx-xxxx 1920
Figley, Claire No

xxxx-xxxx 11072
Hudon, Richard Yes
wildshad@yahoo.ca 14-May-2005

xxxx-xxxx 5173
Pinard, Sandra Yes
PinardS@DFO-MPO.gc.ca 09-Jan-03

xxxx-xxxx 1919
Rhindress, Barry Yes
barry.rhindress@sympatico.ca 14 May 2004

xxxx-xxxx 2159
Rogers, William Yes
wrogers@ns.sympatico.c

xxxx-xxxx 1341
Rose, Teresa Sherwood Yes
ricks@bconnex.net

xxxx-xxxx 1031
Ross, Cori Yes
corinaross@hotmail.com 06-May-03

xxxx-xxxx 1913
Sanford, Douglas Yes
sparky@oncomdis.on.ca


Lahr 1960


1962-1962 10742
Amyot, Brenda Allen Yes
bevi32@sympatico.ca 06 Jun 2004


Lahr 1965 A-D


1967-1968 3951
Aasen, Arlene Parranto Yes

1965-1967 10742
Amyot, Brenda Allen Yes
bevi32@sympatico.ca 06 Jun 2004

1965-1970 1929
Anderson, Chris No

1969-1970 3770
Bain, David Yes
david.bain@ca.jdsunph.c

1967-1969 4852
Ballantyne, Tommy No

1968-1970 1028
Barton, Marion Yes
bartonm@tbh.net 19-Apr-03

1969-1969 6072
Bendell, Kenneth Yes
cosmo_02@incentre.net

1967-1968 7186
Bergin, Eric (Rick) Yes
rbergin@mts.net 14-Mar-2005

1966-1970 11054
Bilow, Susan Yes sue-snyder@techie.com
08-Feb-2016

1968-1972 4333
Boadway, Bev Yes
bmoore@interhop.net

1967-1970 5177
Booth, Ken No

1969-1970 11425
Brown, Robert Yes rk.brown@sympatico.ca
06-Mar-2003

1968-1971 2124
Burgess, Ron Yes
ronburgess@sympatico.ca

1967-1968 3958
Buston, Dave No

1968-1971 3789
Carter, Brian Yes

1967-1972 5090
Clark, Robert Yes
doctorbobs@home.com

1969-1970 3160
Cooper, Bob Yes
bcooper@london.skyscap

1968-1970 6283
Cote, Sharon Tulip Yes
sharontulip55@hotmail.co 01-Apr-01

1969-1971 1567
Cowtan, Bonnie Greflund Yes
greflund@idirect.com 09 Jun 2004

1968-1970 3021
Cox, Harold Yes
hal.cox@ns.sympatico.c

1967-1967 3248
Crampton, Pat No

1967-1968 1426
Cruikshank, Fay Yes
deltaf@cyberlink.bc.ca

1965-1967 2020
Curry, Greg Lost
22 Jun 2004

1967-1970 11111
Dack, Vicky Taylor Yes
victoriat@telus.net 08-Aug-2005

1967-1968 3929
Dionne, Yvonne Yes
22 Jun 2004

1967-1970 5056
Doherty, Debbie No

1969-1970 1934
Duane, Lori Macaulay Yes
tadpole@shaw.ca 02-Feb-03

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 190 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com