Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Lahr 1975
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Lahr 1975


1975-1981 1385
Adams, Lori Gauthier Yes
ltgauthier@sprint.ca

1975-1978 10837
Blanchard, Wayne Lost
19-Jul-2004

1975-1979 3405
Bourgeois, Gerald Yes
lahrwolf@excite.com

1975-1978 10841
Cole, Barb Lost
19-Jul-2004

1976-1976 5086
Coleman, Dale No

1977-1979 1799
Cormier, Monique No

1978-1983 1994
Creelman, Gina Connor Yes
saconnor@istar.ca

1979-1983 1043
Crowder, Barbara Johnson Yes
barbarajohnson@cogeco.ca 28-Sep-2005

1975-1979 4524
Cryderman, Greg Yes
ggc@telusplanet.net

1978-1981 4644
Cuttress, David Yes
dcuttress@sprint.ca

1975-1978 10840
Dion, Jackie Lost
19-Jul-2004

1978-1982 2329
Dionne, Max No

1978-1982 11281
Dixon, Duane Yes
dixonduane@cogeco.ca 02-Nov-2005

1977-1980 24
Dodd, Tracey Ananmalay Yes
traceya@sympatico.ca

1976-1979 11306
Dooks, Gayla Lost
16-Nov-2005

1976-1979 11302
Dunn, Mark Lost
16-Nov-2005

1976-1979 11303
Dwyer, Paterick Lost
16-Nov-2005

1979-1983 6100
Dyson, Scott Yes
sdyson@is2.dal.ca

1976-1979 11304
Everitt, Brenda Lost
16-Nov-2005

1977-1979 1797
Fogal, Daryll Yes
dfogal@hotmail.com

1977-1978 2294
Fuoco, Scott Yes
wsfuoco@ns.sympatico.c

1977-1980 11392
Gark, Gordon Yes
airboss@xcelco.on.ca 19-Jan-2006

1976-1976 5085
Hatcher, Troy No

1978-1980 5635
Hicks, Sheri Yes
sherihicks@hotmail.com

1979-1985 1803
Higgins, Gerry Yes
gerchris@cyberus.net

1975-1980 4568
Keefe, Gail Cryderman Yes
ggc@telusplanet.net

1976-1979 11305
Keith, Robbie Lost
16-Nov-2005

1975-1976 5084
Kirkpatrick, Bruce No

1976-1978 3469
Kitchen, Sharon Grant Yes
slgrant@shaw.ca 17-Feb-2003

1978-1982 4906
Kortschaga, Derek Yes
outlaw@cintek.com

1975-1981 6021
Langely, Tara No

1975-1978 10839
Lawless, Terry Lost
19-Jul-2004

1975-1980 2184
MacDonald, Mark Yes
macman67@hotmail.com

1975-1978 10834
Maclellan, Ron Lost
19-Jul-2004

1976-1980 5465
MacNEIL, Ronald (Ron) Yes
ronald_macneil@yahoo.ca 31-Dec-2003

1978-1981 5374
Marlow, Dan Yes
dmarlow@telusplanet.net

1979-1983 1760
Matchem, Kelly Yes
kmatchem@hotmail.com

1975-1979 3295
McAvoy, Blain Yes
bmcacoy@vulcan.achq.d

1975-1981 1386
McIntyre, Angie No

1975-1978 1456
Morrison, Kim Yes
kcmorris@telusplanet.net

1976-1980 5038
Murdock, Dean Yes
jsmurdock@hotmail.com

1975-1978 4455
Myles, David Yes
davidm@pw.city.victoria.

1978-1983 5096
Newton, Jennifer Yes
jen_newton@telus.net 29-Sep-2004

1978-1983 5094
Newton, Laura Cordick Yes
mlmcordick@cogeco.ca 15-Nov-2004

1975-1979 5023
Parent, Kelly McGallan Yes
kelly.mcgallan@gov.ab.c

1978-1982 2327
Pelletier, Claudia Simard Yes
sar@ns.sympatico.ca

1978-1980 2785
Rooke, David Yes
dave-michele.rooke@sy

1975-1978 10834
Short, Bill Yes
bsjshort@mts.net 19-Jul-2004

1976-1979 10835
Short, Sherrie Gunn Yes
s.gunn@shaw.ca 16-Nov-2005

1976-1979 11301
Sloan, Janet Lost
16-Nov-2005

1979-1984 3267
Stevens, Grant Yes
grantbrat@hotmail.com

1976-1980 4439
Taylor, Jeffrey Yes
jtaylor@costaengineers.c

1977-1982 3389
Tymchuk, Erika Baber Yes
erikalbaber@hotmail.com 02-Apr-2003

1978-1983 3388
Tymchuk, Craig Yes
craig.tymchuk@accglobal

1976-1979 11300
Wheeler, Kelly Lost
16-Nov-2005

1978-1982 3051
Ziabek, Christy Yes
ziabek@accesscable.net

1979-1983 1046
Zwagster, Jeff No 07-Jan-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 196 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com