Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 25-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Baden # 4 F Wing 1970
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Baden # 4 F Wing 1970-1974 M-Z


1970-1977 6169
MacDonald, Rick No

1971-1974 1497
Mason, Ina No

1974-1978 2298
Max, Susan No

1974-1978 1939
McCandie, Kyla Yes
kmccandie@hotmail.com

1974-1979 11326
Mclean, Anjie Kofmel Yes
austradian@hotmail.com 23-Nov-2005

1970-1977 6166
McPherson, Mike No

1970-1974 5698
McQuhae, mike Yes
mike.audrey@hwcn.org

1970-1971 5313
Miles, David Yes
4-miles@home.com

1970-1971 5315
Miles, Ken Yes
kenmiles@mb.sympatico.

1973-1978 4896
Miles, Teresa Henry Yes
tmhenry@telusplanet.net

1970-1971 6147
Miller, Sam No

1970-1972 2940
Miller, Wayne No

1970-1973 2939
Miller, Debbie Lovegrove Yes
lovegrov@adan.kingston.

1970-1973 4701
Morrow, Lori Gordon Yes
lmorrow@sprint.ca

1971-1976 5787
Motokado, David Yes
dmotokado@qmi.com

1971-1974 1499
Muir, Russel No

1973-1975 4856
Muir, Andy No

1973-1975 4455
Myles, David Yes
davidm@pw.city.victoria.

1970-1970 5415
Nolette, Suzanne No

1973-1974 3216
Olsen, Gerry No
GerryOlsen@hotmail.com

1973-1978 3214
Olsen, Curtis Yes
colsen@dhr.state.md.us 09-Jul-2003

1970-1973 4705
Paquet, Susan No

1972-1980 11389
Pearson, Tom Yes
tpearson@thebrick.com 16-Jan-2006

1970-1973 541
Powell, Terri Hubbard Yes
bruce.hubbard@sympatic

1971-1975 3206
Powell, Charmaine MacDonald Yes
bjmacdonald@hotmail.co

1971-1974 1500
Power, Charmaine No

1974-1978
Pultz, Lorne Yes
lhprcaf@telus.net 25-Mar-2018

1971-1974 9947
Quigley, Patrick Yes
autotech1ca@yahoo.ca 09-May-2003

1970-1972 2942
Raine, Bill No

1971-1973 5731
Relph, Valerie Nielson Yes
truehealth@saltspring.co

1970-1973 1028
Robbins, Jeff Yes
falcon1@sympatico.ca

1970-1977 935
Roche, Robert Yes
moses@telus.net

1971-1977 872
Rose, Melody Paulson Yes
rmpaulson@shaw.ca 14-May-2004

1972-1977 2299
Ross, Rhonda Moffatt Yes
rhondamoffatt@hotmail.c

1971-1975 4704
Roussell, Terry Yes
tl@attcanada.net

1970-1973 4240
Scales, Holly Paton Yes
holly_paton@bc.sympati

1970-1977 6168
Schultz, Boyd No

1972-1975 4791
Short, Karen Klein Yes
tomkar@simcoe.net

1972-1975 4789
Short, Debbie LaBarbera Yes
dlabarbe@netcom.ca

1970-1973 993
Sievert, Rosemary Yes

1971-1975 4385
Smith, Don Yes
dsmith@efni.com

1974-1977 3306
Smith, Diane No

1970-1977 6172
Snow, Chrissy No

1974-1977 2300
Sopp, Beverly No

1970-1972 1626
Soucy, Stephen Yes
jhsrd@ccinet.ab.ca

1970-1972 2944
Sparks, Rick No

1971-1974 1496
Tanner, Graham No

1971-1974 1501
Thorne, Shawn No

1970-1973 6562
Townsend, Wendy Yes

1972-1973 1160
Tremblay, Denis Yes
deniswanda@videotron.c 10-Sep-2002

1971-1974 1495
Trenholm, Bob Yes
btrenholm@sangacorp.co

1974-1978 3959
Tuck, Douglas Yes
friar_mc.tuck@ns.sympa

1970-1972 1481
Turner, Gary Yes
dnglfing@telusplanet.net

1970-1973 1723
Turner, Anne Gilchrist No

1973-1976 1595
Urban, Shawn Yes
shurban@gpu.srv.ualbert

1972-1977 4388
Urquhart, Jim Yes
urquhartjim@hotmail.com

1973-1977 2780
Weedon, John Yes
fergus@fox.nstn.ca

1970-1972 1022
Wentzell, David Yes
david.wentzell@mcmillan 27-Mar-03

1970-1973 5361
White, Carolyn Mackinnon Yes
carmac@klis.com 04-Feb-03

1974-1978 3303
White, Maralee Milani Yes
anniemilani@hotmail.com

1974-1978 3304
White, Suzanne Dafoe Yes
dafoes@sympatico.ca

1973-1974 4857
Woodall, John No

1970-1972 2943
Yetman, Heather No

1970-xxxx 5041
Zielke, Sandra Obrist Yes
Robrist@t-online.de

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 20 of 393
First Previous Next Last
25-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com