Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 25-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Langar
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Langar 1950


1954-1957 11122
Arnold, Jim Yes
jbarnold@sentex.ca 12-Aug-2005

1954-1957 11124
Farrar, Ken Lost
12-Aug-2005

1954-1957 11125
Glass, Norman Lost
12-Aug-2005

1953-1953 7306
Peel, Nadine No

1953-1956 606
Shaw, Frankie Kolotyluk Yes
cfrancesk@telus.net

1954-1957 11126
Snyder, George Lost
12-Aug-2005


Langar 1955


1958-1962 2895
Alexander, Steven Yes
alexs@mars.ark.com

1957-1961 995
Barraclough, Sylvia Yes
Barraclough10@hotmail.com 11-Jan-2006

1958-1958 1524
Bennett, Carol No

1958-1958 1527
Bradley, Wick No

1958-1962 5127
Buck, Christine Larson Yes
sunnyinmesa@yahoo.co 03-Feb-2003

1959-1961 4760
Burton, Andy Yes
nacburton@home.com

1956-1959 5583
Dack, Ken Yes
kendack@sympatico.ca 13-Jul-2004

1958-1958 1525
Faqueny, Cherry No

1958-1962 10944
Fox, Lynn Yes
wanderingfox@email.com 26-Feb-2005

1958-1961 11240
Gaudet, Coreen Pellerine Yes
spellerine@ns.sympatico.ca 04-Oct-2005

1956-1960 11061
Gibson, Cathy Whitcombe Yes
cathy.whitcombe@sympatico.ca 06-May-2005

1958-1958 1526
Gidley, Phyllis No

1959-1960 2525
Gray, Victoria Fitzpatrick Yes
fitzp@pathcom.com

1955-1959 1042
Hammond, Toni Yes
tonihammond@shaw.ca 08-Dec-2003

1955-1959 1041
Hammond, Patti Yes
trishaa@telus.net 08-Dec-2003

1957-1961 2721
Hill, Larry Yes
larshill@islandnet.com

1958-1960 10650
Lenk, John Yes
lenk_j@yahoo.com 30-Apr-2004

1958-1958 1522
MacDonald, Tim No

1957-1961 4745
Maitland, David Yes
overhill@magma.ca

1958-1958 1523
Martin, Bonnie No

1958-1962 5710
Moore, Gary Yes
GWMoore@SmithLyons.c

1955-1959
Pultz, Lorne Yes
lhprcaf@telus.net 25-Mar-2018

1957-1961 1008
Shilton, Monti No
tom-lhea@shaw.ca 15-Feb-2003

1958-1962 1521
Smith, Debby Newell Yes
mnewell@ibm.net

1958-1962 5712
Wray, Terrance No

1958-1958 1528
Young, Don No
donyoung@shaw.ca


Langar 1960


1962-1962 2898
Brow, Arthur Yes
tbrow@supercity.ns.ca

1961-1963 4535
Burton, Pam Arcuri Yes
lcarcuri@telus.net

1960-1962 1537
Hill, Randy Yes

1961-1963 1590
Hogg, Marney Webster Yes
marneyw@shaw.ca

1962-1963 1726
Hogg, Roberta Bobby Yes
spanish@blazeinet.com

1961-1962 3546
Kerr, Bill (William) Yes
bill.kerr@rycom.ca

1960-1962 3075
Kirk, Yvette Yes
ykirk@escape.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 203 of 393
First Previous Next Last
25-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com