Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Lowther 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Lowther 1960


1964-1965 2256
Jenkins, Judi Yes
judi_jenkins@bc.sympati


Lowther 1965


1967-1969 4713
Davidson, Jim Yes
james.davidson2@sympa

1968-1970 3391
Fossheim, Darlene Wells Yes
kdwells@telusplanet.net

1968-1970 5972
MacCalden, Debi Godin Yes
dgodin@flemingc.on.ca

1968-1970 5973
Snow, Maureen No


Lowther 1970


1970-1974 1487
Black, Dean Yes
dcblack@webhart.net

1972-1974 5816
De Groot, Paul Yes
lonewolf-32@home.com

1973-1974 2887
Labreque, Anne No

1972-1972 3881
Mann, Brenda No

1973-1975 4377
Raspberry, Paula No

1973-1974 2885
Renaud, Karen Sullivan Yes
sully-jk@telusplanet.net

1973-1975 4373
Somerville, Wendy Noble Yes
jetsnoble@sport4u.com


Lowther 1975


1978-1979 3986
Banister, Karen Yes
karen78@rogers.com 20-Feb-2005

1976-1978 2949
Hatfield, Andrea Williams Yes
misslollieputty@hotmail.com 01-Dec-2004


Lowther 1980


1980-1982 2683
Butler, Pam Yes
pjbutler@nbnet.nb.ca

1982-1983 3371
Lamontagne, Lauritsen Yes
bbardot@hotmail.com

1982-1984 4359
Lindal, Lesley Dobson Yes
lesleydld@sk.sympatico.

1983-1984 4362
Spicer, Karen No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 211 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com