Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 19-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Marville # 1 (F) Wing 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Marville # 1 (F) Wing 1960 A-H


1963-1967 1423
Aasen, Cliff No

1964-1967 1423
Aasen, Cliff No

1960-1963 9924
Adams, Paul Yes
paul.adams@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1960-1964 15
Alford, John Yes
john_alford@hotmail.com 02-Jan-2004

1963-1967 5959
Anderson, Mike No

1964-1967 1488
Bais, Bob No

1964-1967 11168
Baker, Elaine Drew Yes
elainedrew@eastlink.ca 02-Sep-2005

1960-1962 64
Barron, Drew Yes
redbaron@intergate.bc.ca

1961-1963 3260
Barth, James Yes
jabarth@sasktel.net 14-Jul-2005

1963-1967 1427
Base, Bob No

1960-1964 10956
Bates, A, Dale Yes
bates_dale@hotmail.com 11-Mar-2005

1962-1963 1918
Beagler, Bruce No

1964-1967 7186
Bergin, Eric (Rick) Yes
rbergin@mts.net 14-Mar-2005

1963-1967 1425
Bissel, Mike No

1964-1967 1489
Botham, Kenny No

1964-1967 1662
Boyce, Pamela Nagai Yes
nagaip@telus.net 09-Feb-2003

1963-1967 1420
Breffit, Jane Yes
jbreffitt@shaw.ca 08-Aug-2004

1964-1965 10877
Buchanan, Robert Yes
robertbuchanan@eastlink.ca 26-Jul-2004

1964-1965 7639
Campbell, Scott No

1964-1967 2811
Cecile, Susan No

1962-1966 2815
Church, Jane No

1963-1965 5561
Churchill, Ward Yes
wardchurchill@hotmail.co

1963-1967 1019
Crook, Cameron Yes
camcrook@accesswave.c 11-Mar-2003

1963-1967 1426
Cruikshank, Fay Yes
deltaf@cyberlink.bc.ca

1960-1962 5547
Day, Doris No

1963-1965 11117
Donnelly, Doug Yes
dougdonnelly@royallepage.ca 14-Aug-2005

1963-1967 9928
Durdin, Lorelei Gloor Yes
gloor@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1960-1964 725
Edwards, Susan McDermid Yes
grannysue5@hotmail.com 30-Dec-2005

1962-1966 2816
Eiler, Donna No

1962-1966 4723
Ewin, Kim Yes
rgoebel@sympatico.ca

1963-1967 5953
Flynn, W Yes
wsflynn@hotmail.com

1963-1968 5510
Galloway, Allen No

1963-1968 5509
Galloway, Wesley No

1964-1967 414
Gerding, Sandra Yes

1964-1967 414
Gerding, Sandra Yes

1963-1967 3228
Gilliland, Jo-Anne Power Yes
gunplumber@sprint.ca

1964-1967 3230
Gilliland, Elizabeth Corrigan Yes
corri@sen.parl.gc.ca

1964-1967 3229
Gilliland, Theresa Gilliland-St Yes
tstephen@earnscliffe.ca

1962-1963 11212
Greenaway, Kathleen Yes
kathleengreenaway@gmail.com 09-Jun-2005

1960-1962 5541
Greene, Hellen No

1963-1967 3239
Gregson, Ellen No

1963-1967 3238
Gregson, Virginia No

1962-1963 10966
Hanlon, Donna Lost
05-Mar-2005

1964-1965 1838
Hannan, Barb Spilchuk Yes
bbsplch@telusplanet.net

1964-1965 7636
Havelock, David Yes
david.havelock@nrc.ca

1962-1967 11254
Hodgins, Cindy Yes
cindy.hodgins@sympatico.ca 13-Oct-2005

1964-1965 1590
Hogg, Marney Webster Yes
marneyw@shaw.ca

1964-1965 1726
Hogg, Roberta Bobby Yes
spanish@blazeinet.com

1962-1962 3863
Holland, Barbara No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 218 of 393
First Previous Next Last
19-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com