Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Fri 16-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Marville # 1 (F) Wing 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Marville # 1 (F) Wing 1960 I-Q


1964-1967 1490
Johnson, Penny No

1962-1965 3546
Kerr, Bill (William) Yes
bill.kerr@rycom.ca

1964-1965 3357
Killeen, Kerry No

1961-1962 4903
King, Fred Yes
thesignguy@on.aibn.com

1964-1967 4074
Kinnon, Bill Yes
bill@sbys.com

1963-1967 630
Larder, Tom No

1963-1967 1424
Larder, Doug No

1960-1963 617
LaRiviere, Dwight Yes
dwidget@look.ca

1963-1967 10701
Lindskog, Raymond Lost
16-May-2004

1960-1964 1008
Lowry, Stephen Yes
srlcomputing@sympatico 15-Feb-2003

1964-1967 1661
Lundy, Patricia Busby No

1963-1967 3237
Luxton, Janet No

1963-1967 337
Lynch, Debbie Dyck Yes
email 16-May-2004

1963-1968 5511
MacDonald, Allen No

1960-1963 2881
MacDougall, Southern Yes
southern@mb.sympatico.

1963-1967 1418
MacIntosh, Susan No

1964-1966 757
MacIver, Heather Meikle Yes
jhmeikle@telus.net 20-Nov-2002

1960-1964 10964
Martin, Betty Braun Yes
bettyb@telusplanet.net 05-Mar-2005

1960-1964 10965
Martin, Sandra Lost
11-Aug-2004

1963-1967 10699
McCormack, Claire Lost
16-May-2004

1963-1967 2076
McFeely, Brian Yes
mcfeely@pei.sympatico.

1963-1967 10700
McKenzie, Hal Lost
16-May-2004

1962-1966 2812
McLaughlin, Janet Grandy Yes
janetmclaughlin@shaw.ca 08-Mar-2002

1960-1964 2612
McNeill, Tony Yes
tonym@winddance.net

1960-1964 7011
Miller, Steve Yes
stevem@thenewvr.com 03-Feb-2005

1963-1967 1419
Mills, Karen Ronningen No
kronning@jetstream.net

1964-1967 5727
Moore, Linden No

1960-1964 1461
Morrison, Wendy Stratford Yes
kcmorris@telusplanet.net

1963-1967 1421
Morrison, Russ No

1964-1967 1422
Morrison, Donald Yes
dale.morrison@shaw.wav

1961-1965 1055
Nichols, Gary Yes
garynich@telusplanet.net 12-Apr-2004

1963-1966 1039
Noel, Bill No
26-Feb-2004

1964-1964
Nowell, Deb Yes
Debnoe@telus.net 16-Mar-2018

1962-1966 2814
Oates, Wendy No

1964-1967 5728
Olson, Donna No

1961-1965 4436
Patchett, Judy Yes
judy2patch@hotmail.com 11-Apr-2004

1963-1967 3245
Pattison, Louise Yes
louise_pattison@hotmail.

1963-1967 877
Pearson, Lester Yes
lesterjhp@aol.com

1964-1966 4038
Peel, Joe Yes
rcmp.grc.odrugs.drogues

1962-1966 3035
Phelps, Bob Yes
phelps@execulink.com

1961-1963 1026
Pope, Joanne Yes
shp00216@telusplanet.ne 06-Apr-2003

1964-1965 4042
Pounder, Dale No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 219 of 393
First Previous Next Last
16-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com