Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Metz
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Metz ????


xxxx-xxxx 11338
Couzic, Dennis Yes
dscouzic@hotmail.com 06-Dec-2005

xxxx-xxxx 5173
Pinard, Sandra Yes
PinardS@DFO-MPO.gc.ca 09-Jan-2003

xxxx-xxxx 10681
Speck, Valerie LeBlanc Yes
vleblanc@canada.com 06-May-2004


Metz 1950


1953-1955 11296
Conlin, Michael Yes
mimoco@shaw.ca 11-Nov-2005

1953-1955 7287
Cooper, Fred No
25-Jan-2002

1954-1956 2435
Cuthbert, Patrick Yes
kcirtap@planet.eon.net

1952-1953 2201
Duggan Macdonald, Freeman Yes
ron.freeman@ns.sympati

1953-1955 6101
Eakins, James Yes
J_Eakins@istar.ca

1954-1956 3725
Elviss, Wendie Krysak Yes
onemamabear@hotmail.c

1953-1955 6190
Hogan, Liane Lepine Yes
French@cgocable.net

1952-1955 875
Johnstone, Diane Pearen Yes
dpearen@shaw.ca 25-Mar-2003

1952-1955 7286
Marx, Carol No
25-Jan-2002


Metz 1955


1956-1959 7245
Austin, Gwen No

1956-1957 497
Bauer, Shirley Hearn Yes
bilshir@auracom.com

1959-1963 3810
Bauman, Ron Yes
rbauman@home.com

1956-1960 3480
Boland, Doug No

1957-1959 1420
Breffitt, Jane Yes
jbreffitt@shaw.ca 08-Aug-2004

1958-1960 3223
Canty, Renee No

1955-1959 7246
Carey, Bob No

1956-1959 6907
Cook, Donna No

1956-1960 3481
Cooke, Jim No

1959-1959 6909
Cousins, Hilda No

1959-1963 6472
Degelman, Sharon Roberts Yes
slroberts53@hotmail.com 15-Apr-2001

1959-1963 6474
Evans, Linda Lost
15-Apr-2001

1955-1956 6515
Fraser, Warde Yes
wfraser@bershire.ca

1959-1963 387
French, Ted Yes
TED_FRENCH@bc.symp

1959-1963 563
French, Virginia Jennings Yes
t.french@home.com

1957-1961 4075
Fuller, Bruce Yes
bruce@seapark.com 29-Jan-2002

1956-1960 3477
Gilbert, John No

1956-1960 3478
Gilbert, Grace No

1959-1962 5114
Gilbert, Graham Yes
rgjgilbe@home.com

1956-1960 3483
Gill, Maureen Yes
21-Apr-2004

1958-1961 2615
Girdlestone, Jeff Yes
jefgirdl@enoreo.on.ca 18-May-2002

1955-1958 11036
Godwin, David Yes
dgodwin@telus.net 26-Apr-2005

1959-1963 3406
Hazlet, Linda Sokolowski No

1958-1958 542
Huckins, Mary No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 227 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com