Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Metz 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Metz 1960


1962-1962 10742
Amyot, Brenda Allen Yes
bevi32@sympatico.ca 06-Jun-2004

1960-1964 5925
Bowlby, Gary Yes
gbowlby@magi.com

1963-1964 2898
Brow, Arthur Yes
tbrow@supercity.ns.ca

1964-1966 1769
Brow, Sandra Thiessen Yes
tsun@autobahn.mb.ca

1963-1964 11481
Butler, Nina Lost
21-Jun-2003

1961-1965 11449
Campbell, Larry Lost
06-Nov-2003

1962-1966 3586
Crouch, Rick Yes
richardj@yahoo.com

1962-1967 1055
Davis, Brenda Frechette Yes
bfrechette@charter.net 12-Apr-2004

1964-1966 4814
Dennis, Judy No

1962-1964 1002
Drew, Nancy Lucas Yes
nancyjanelucas@aol.com 04-Feb-2003

1964-1966 4812
Emond, Paul No

1963-1964 3162
Ewing, Lindsay Yes
laewing@yahoo.com

1962-1964 1002
Fitzgerald, Gary No
04-Feb-2003

1960-1962 6114
Fox, Sandy Yes
sandyw@bc1.com

1964-1964 2598
Graham, Wanda Yes
wandargraham@hfx.eastlink.ca 26-Apr-2005

1964-1966 11212
Greenaway, Kathleen Yes
kathleengreenaway@gmail.com 09-Jun-2005

1962-1967 4572
Hack, Roger Yes
hackrandm@aol.com

1960-1962 3860
Hollingshead, No

1964-1964 11482
Kendal, Kathy Lost
21-Jun-2003

1960-1962 4995
MacDonald, Ron Yes
geek357@hotmail.com

1964-1965 10698
Mann, Stuart Lost
15-May-2004

1961-1963 1572
McConvey, Michael Yes
mcconvey@bconnex.net

1964-1966 4422
McGale, Terry No
doug-terrie@shaw.ca 03-Apr-2003

1960-1962 3298
McKay, Donald Yes
dlmckay@shaw.ca 22-Feb-2003

1960-1963 3297
McKay, Terry Yes
tmckay@uniserve.com

1960-1963 3301
McKay, Susan Wallace Yes
wallacew@granite.mb.ca

1962-1964 6218
McKeag, Patrick Yes
pwm@escape.ca

1964-1966 4811
Mills, Linda No

1964-1966 4810
Morris, Brooke Lost
27-Apr-2004

1963-1965 10617
Morris, Steven Yes
sl.morris@sympatico.ca 19-Sep-2005

1960-1965 1220
Murphy, Frank No
mmurphy@igs.net

1961-1961 3994
Neal, Donna Coen Yes
dcoen2telusplanet.net

1961-1965 11445
Owen, Thomas Yes dbmo@telusplanet.net
06-Nov-2003

1961-1963 1574
Payne, Rob No

1962-1963 1056
Rempel, Rene Johnson Yes
maxie@uniserve.com 12-Mar-2004

1964-1966 4232
Richard, Carol Vandenbelt Yes

1964-1967 882
Richard, Nancy Perron Yes
nancy087@sympatico.ca 30-May-2004

1962-1967 4577
Rolston, John No

1963-1967 2795
Roulston, John Yes
JR701@aol.com

1964-1965 4664
Sagadore, Geraldine Yes
gatesferry@ns.sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2005

1964-1966 4666
Sagadore, Patricia Yes
tsalterdesign@yahoo.ca 12-Dec-2004

1964-1965 974
Seguin, Glen Yes
gseguin@cyberus.ca

1960-1962 3861
Shaw, Terry No

1964-1966 3977
Speck, Ron no
1-speck@on.aibn.com 23-Jul-2004

1964-1964 2905
Tosh, Alex No

1960-1964 11479
Vallieres, Pierre Yes
valpo@videotron.ca 21-Jun-2003

1964-1966 4813
Waller, Simon No

1963-1963 4298
Watts, Linda Wright Yes
riwright@telusnet.com 10-Sep-2003

1962-1964 1002
Whyte, Dave No
04-Feb-2003

1964-1965 4606
Wood, Lorraine Romain Yes
lromain@rockyview.ab.ca

1964-1965 4609
Wood, Vernon Yes
vgwood@cois.on.ca 15-May-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 229 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com