Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Metz 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Metz 1965


1965-1965 1028
Barton, Marion Yes
bartonm@tbh.net 19-Apr-03

1966-1966 2898
Brow, Arthur Yes
tbrow@supercity.ns.ca

1965-1968 2015
Cox, John No

1966-1967 3174
Eastes, A Fulkerson Yes
gailfulkerson@hotmail.co

1965-1966 2200
Fielder, Bruce Yes
bfielder@quadrant.com

1965-1967 416
Gifford, Tom Yes
tgifford@iosphere.net

1965-1966 1841
Gunter-Smith, No

1965-1966 1838
Hannan, Barb Spilchuk Yes
bbsplch@telusplanet.net

1966-1967 3717
Hannan, Patricia Kvill Yes
pkvill@compusmart.ab.c 07-Dec-02

1965-1966 5300
Langlois, Mike Yes
michael.langlois4@symp

1966-1966 1886
MacDonell, Michael Yes
mike.macdonell@gems6.

1966-1966 3908
McCracken, Judy Bolton Yes
cbolton@xcelco.on.ca

1967-1967 3906
McCracken, Yes
jmccracken@bsc-eoc.org

1965-1967 4186
McNutt, April Dudek Yes
a.dudek@sympatico.ca 29 May 2004

1966-1967 2458
Mutton, David Yes
wayne.mutton@sympatic

1965-1967 1607
Myles, Robert Yes
bob.myles@ns.sympatic

1965-1965 1046
Smith, Ken Yes
kenssmith@rogers.com 03-Jan-04

1966-1967 10682
Speck, Rosslyn Ettinger Yes
rjettinger@hotmail.com 01-Jul-2005

1968-xxxx 1155
Tomlinson, Stewart No

1965-1968 2014
Wiper, Albert Yes
whipper@sympatico.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 230 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com