Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 21-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Baden # 4 F Wing
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Baden # 4 F Wing 1980-1984 M-Z


1980-1984 1335
Mackay, Kevin No

1980-1984 1336
Mackinnon, Neil No

1984-1987 692
Maeland, Brent Yes
bmaeland@ns.sympatico.ca 29-May-2005

1981-1983 5374
Marlow, Dan Yes
dmarlow@telusplanet.net

1980-1984 1339
Marshall, Kim No

1982-1983 3319
Martin, Terry No

1982-1985 5914
McCarthy, Trevor No

1980-1984 5009
McIntosh, Mike Yes
mikem@tmmp.ca 24-Feb-2005

1980-1987 2648
Millar, Vance Yes
v_millar@hotmail.com

1983-1986 2988
Miron, Greg No

1982-1983 3315
Petalia, Brian No

1982-1983 3318
Pomeroy, Tammy No

1983-1987 1503
Rempel, Heather Yes
mick2mail.compusmart.a

1983-1986 2987
Roebuck, Cynthia Yes
caroebuck@hotmail.com

1980-1985 5179
Rowe-Heyes, Heyes Yes
mp2000@sprint.ca

1980-1984 2571
Speiser, Michael Yes
mspeiser@ns.sympatico.

1980-1984 1580
Stuart, Stephen Yes
stuart@arrowsmith.net

1982-1985 5912
Stuckless, Yvonne No

1982-1983 3316
Stuklus, Steve No

1984-1988 1327
Taillon, Celine Yes
robtail@mb.sympatico.ca

1983-1986 4828
Thurston, Jeff Yes
jefft@webruler.com

1980-1984 1334
Toffelmire, Steve No

1983-1988 1484
Walsh, Loralei Yes
loe@bc.sympatico.ca

1980-1982 1808
Webber, David No

1982-1983 2410
Wilson, Tara Yes
tfritzler@sk.sympatico.c

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 24 of 393
First Previous Next Last
21-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com